Mazda 3 mps review

Mazda 3 mps review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mazda 3 MPS II (2010) | Uw Garage | Autovisie

18222
289
62
00:05:59
21.03.2020

Nadat Matthijs van Son zelfs over de Mazda 3 MPS had gedroomd, werd het tijd voor een proefrit. Een nieuwe hobby en mogelijk een nieuwe loopbaan? Abonneer je nu op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie voor meer: 🤍 Welkom op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie. Je kent ons wellicht wel van het Autovisie Jaarboek, het Autovisie Magazine en Autovisie.nl. Maar op YouTube bieden we je nog meer. Abonneer je nu op het YouTube-kanaal van Autovisie voor meer: 🤍 Hier vind je video’s met autonieuws, autotests, autoreviews en natuurlijk Sjoerds Weetjes, Peters Proefrit en nog veel meer. Blijf op de hoogte van al het autonieuws en volg Autovisie op: - Autovisie.nl: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Instagram: 🤍 - YouTube: 🤍 Voor vragen: - E-mail: redactie🤍autovisie.nl #Autovisie #Mazda #MPS

Awesome Affordable Cars: Mazda 3 MPS

819714
14576
2045
00:10:24
22.11.2017

EXPLORE OUR SELECTION OF CAR PARTS HERE: 🤍 If you want to own the new and truly incredible Hyundai i30N, but can’t afford to buy one new, then check out the awesome and affordable Mazda 3 MPS! Subscribe to Car Throttle: 🤍 SNAPCHAT! 🤍 - Follow Car Throttle - Subscribe to Car Throttle: 🤍 On our website: 🤍 On Facebook: 🤍 On Twitter: 🤍 - Music by - Tom Kent: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍

562HP Mazda 3 MPS | REVIEW on AUTOBAHN [NO SPEED LIMIT] by AutoTopNL

744371
14379
625
00:14:09
19.04.2021

562HP Mazda 3 MPS | REVIEW on AUTOBAHN [NO SPEED LIMIT] by AutoTopNL Subscribe to be the first to see new content! 🤍 Check out our 100-200 GPS Scoreboard 🤍 Check out our Brand Store: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 AutoTopNL Facebook Fanpage: 🤍 #AutoTopNL UK: Auto-Top is an honest and pure car filming and testing company. We're not interested in eco & green (unless it's like, really superfast). Screaming exhausts, whining superchargers and blowing turbo's is what we want to hear! We review all sorts of performance cars. In the different playlists you can enjoy exhaust sounds, acceleration tests (0-100, 0-200) with launch control, onboard cams and the revving sound of each car. Exotic cars, hothatches, power sedans. We have it all! DE: Wir nehmen alle möglichen leistungsstarken Autos unter ein Lupe. In den verschiedenen Playlists könnt ihr ausreizende Sounds genießen, Beschleunigungstests (0-100, 0-200) mit Startkontrolle, onboard-Kameras und den hochtourigen Sound der Autos. Exotische Autos, sportliche Kompaktwagen und kraftvolle Limousinen. Wir haben sie alle! FR: A travers les différentes playlists, vous pourrez apprécier des bruits d’échappements, des tests d’accélérations (0- 100, 0-200), des caméras embarquées ainsi que le son à l’accélération des voitures. Des voitures de rallyes aux berlines surpuissantes en passant par des bolides hors-norme...nous avons tout ce qu’il vous faut ! PL: Testujemy i oceniamy samochody - w naszych playlistach posłuchasz dźwięku silników, obejrzysz testy przyspieszenia (0-100, 0-200) z launch control, kamerami wewnątrz kabiny i wibrującym dźwiękiem każdego samochodu. Egzotyczne auta, hothatch, sportowe sedany - znajdziesz je wszystkie tutaj! IT: Auto-Top è una società che si occupa di riprese e test drive. Non siamo interessati a macchine che consumano o inquinano poco (a meno che non siamo veramente veloci). Noi vogliamo sentire scarichi che urlano e turbo che soffiano!! Facciamo recensioni su ogni tipo di auto sportiva. Nelle nostre playlist troverai sound di scarichi, riprese onboard, test di accelerazione con launch control (0-100, 0-200) e il suono unico e riconoscibile di ogni auto. Supersportive, hothatches e berline cavallate.. Proviamo di tutto!! ES: Auto-Top es una empresa de pruebas y grabación de coches sincera. No estamos interesados en la ecología. Tubos de escape rugiendo y motores echando humo, es todo lo que nos interesa oir! Hacemos reviews de todo tipo de coches. En las listas de reproducción podéis encontrar desde sonidos del ultramundo hasta tests de aceleración (0-100, 0-200), cámaras a bordo de los coches, hasta el sonido de aceleración de cada coche. Coches exóticos, coches compactos, deportivos. Lo tenemos todo!

Mazda 3 MPS roadtest

12320
27
3
00:02:53
26.11.2009

Bekijk ook onze andere video's op 🤍

Fifth Gear: Web TV - Mazda3 MPS

1026199
1418
662
00:04:28
01.02.2010

It's new, it's got 256bhp and it's one of the fastest hot hatches you can buy. In this video, Vicki Butler-Henderson finds out if the Mazda3 MPS is as mean as it sounds. For more videos, news and reviews go to 🤍

Mazda3 MPS hatchback review - CarBuyer

366719
1379
251
00:04:32
03.09.2012

Mazda3 MPS 2014 review: 🤍 Subscribe to the Carbuyer YouTube channel: 🤍 Subscribe to Auto Express: 🤍 The Mazda3 MPS is the high-performance version of the excellent Mazda3 hatchback. Powered by a 256bhp turbocharged 2.3-litre engine and featuring a wild-looking bodykit and upgraded suspension, the 3 MPS has been designed to rival the Ford Focus ST and VW Golf GTI. A great-value price and plenty of standard equipment means the Mazda represents excellent value for money. However, it's not as fun to drive as the Ford, while high running costs offset the attractive price. Subscribe to Auto Express magazine and get 6 issues for £1 plus a free gift: 🤍

The Mazdaspeed3 Is an Underrated Hot Hatchback

367020
13965
2950
00:19:53
10.11.2022

CHECK OUT THIS MAZDASPEED3 LIVE ON CARS & BIDS! 🤍 Mazdaspeed3 review! The Mazdaspeed3 is an exciting hot hatchback and today I'm going to review it. First I'll take you on a thorough tour of the Mazdaspeed3 and show you all of its quirks and features; then I'm going to get behind the wheel and drive the Mazdaspeed3, and I'll review the driving experience. WEBSITE & MERCH! 🤍 FOLLOW ME! Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 DOUGSCORE CHART: 🤍

Mijn auto: Mazda 3 MPS van Aart Jan

31893
269
61
00:12:41
10.06.2017

Aart Jan is de eigenaar van deze zeer sportieve Mazda 3 MPS en nodigde ons uit er een stukje in te rijden. And welcome to our Autoblogger channel. For suggestions, ideas or business inquiries, please send an email to tips🤍autoblog.nl. You can also send us your own video's! We bring you the best reviews of the most interesting cars. Since september '10 we also had our own carshow on Dutch television. Subscribe to us for the latest models and reviews! Check our Playlists: Most populair: 🤍 Babes & Cars: 🤍 Aston Martin: 🤍 Porsche: 🤍 Jaguar: 🤍 Audi: 🤍 BMW M-power: 🤍 Mercedes: 🤍 Volkswagen: 🤍 Volvo: 🤍 More on: 🤍, 🤍 and 🤍

why is the Mazda MPS Still so underrated?

6033
246
31
00:10:14
30.10.2022

Support the channel and cop the latest FYD drop! - 🤍 What to get your car on the channel, send your car over to me on Facebook or Instgram searching 🤍Jamie_FYD ​

THE UNDERRATED HOT HATCH // 2010 Mazda MPS

24712
398
132
00:08:47
13.12.2020

Search for your new car on Yes Auto; 🤍 Check this car out on the Lucky Devils site; 🤍 NEW ITEMS NOW LIVE - 🤍 Want your car to be apart of a review? Contact me! Social Media; 🤍jamie_fyd Via Email; 🤍fydapparel.com Include your location, spec and pictures of your car :) Especially dealership’s and cars in the south of England! - Subscribe For More Car Stuff 🤍youtube.com/Jamie_FYD - Follow Me On Instagram; 🤍Jamie_FYD - Follow Me On SnapChat; 🤍Jamie_FYD - Follow Me On Twitter; 🤍Jamie_FYD Music; Track: Diamond Eyes - Gravity [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: youtu.be/WWtpK0hwVdk Free Download / Stream: ncs.io/GravityD Want your car to be apart of a review? Contact me! Social Media; 🤍jamie_fyd Via Email; 🤍fydapparel.com Include your location, spec and pictures of your car :) Especially dealership’s and cars in the south of England! - Subscribe For More Car Stuff 🤍youtube.com/Jamie_FYD - Follow Me On Instagram; 🤍Jamie_FYD - Follow Me On SnapChat; 🤍Jamie_FYD - Follow Me On Twitter; 🤍Jamie_FYD Music; Track: Diamond Eyes - Gravity [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: youtu.be/WWtpK0hwVdk Free Download / Stream: ncs.io/GravityD

Mazda 3 MPS Review | Japan’s Understated Brutality

40224
368
86
00:12:54
16.07.2018

Full review of the 2007 Mazda 3 MPS. #JDM 🤍 🤍

MAZDA 3 MPS REVIEW / WALKAROUND (MAZDASPEED3) 🔥

29824
416
57
00:13:19
14.05.2019

FIRST VIDEO! A quick walkaround / review of my 2008 Gen 1 Mazda 3 MPS Aero / Mazdaspeed 3. Explaining what the car is like to live with, what’s good and what’s bad and what mods i’ve done so far. Not the most serious of videos but let me know if you prefer this jokey/laugh sort of video or if you’d prefer something a little more proper and serious 😂 Please feel free to leave any feedback in the comments, all will be greatly appreciated! Creds to my good mate Aly for filming, follow him on Instagram: 🤍thatc2vts Follow me on Instagram! 🤍

Why don’t more people buy the Mazda MPS?

30535
654
156
00:09:58
29.07.2021

Use code 'FYD5' at 🤍 RESELLER PROGRAM, SOURCING & RETAIL - AFTERMARKET ARBITRAGE

Owning A Mazda 3 MPS, New Car Review

103020
912
162
00:11:44
26.08.2016

2013 Mazda 3 MPS 2.3 Litre Turbo Charged Engine 6 Speed Manual 260 BHP

MAZDA 3 MPS REVIEW : BETTER THEN A CIVIC TYPE R? #mazda3 #mazda

431
16
13
00:03:37
23.10.2022

Welcome to todays review. This time around we have the amazing pocket rocket called Mazda 3 MPS review. This is really like a go-cart, with 260 horses and front wheel drive and a six speed manual it's a blast to drive. Watch the whole video and let me know what YOU did think about this? Is it really underrated? THE big question is it better then the Honda Civic type R? All answers will be answered in the video ;) Well this is not stock either.. And if YOU are NEW to my channel my name is Adam and I do car reviews, car meets and I also do LOVE drifting. And on my own project car I will use some car products as well. My main focus is to do car reviews, so you could consider my channel mostly a car review channel. And in that aspect I give the best car advice I could. And really like the cars to be driven. And are you also a creator like me and want some good music? Then I highly recommend getting on Epidemic Sound and have no problems or even get a copyright strike :) CLICK THE LINK to get good music and be hassle free! 🤍 If you decide to JOIN the epidemic family this will really help me out as well. NOTE: This description contains affiliate links that allow you to find the items mentioned in this video and support the channel at no cost to you. While this channel may earn minimal sums when the viewer uses the links, the viewer is in NO WAY obligated to use these links. Thank you for your support! Wanna HELP me as a creator :) 🤍r... EVERY BUY HELPS ALOT If YOU like this don't forget to LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE and even share it along :) Let's grow the community bigger and better. "Inlägget innehåller reklam genom annonslänkar för Bythjul" Do YOU need tires? Here is my top tires I would recommend since the summer is coming. LINK TO THE TOYO PROXES SPORT TIRES 🤍 And I would also highly recommend these tires as well. All of this have a different budget but still worth it so. GOODYEAR EFFICIENTGRIP PERFORMANCE 2 🤍 CONTINENTAL CONTIPREMIUMCONTACT 6 🤍 MICHELIN PRIMACY 4 🤍 And if YOU wanna help me out as a creator so I can go to new places and shoot even better cars you could check out my webshop here: 🤍r... EVERY BUY REALLY HELPS! If YOU like this video I suggest YOU WATCH THESE VIDEOS AS WELL: GIRL POWER: GREAT CARS AND AWESOME OWNERS :) 🤍 SAAB 9-3 AERO V6 2.8T REVIEW: IS THIS THE PERFECT SLEEPER? 🤍 NISSAN 240SX S14 REVIEW: THE BEST S CHASSIS? 🤍 NISSAN S13 SHOWCAR: IS IT RICE OR NICE? 🤍 FALKENBERG CAR MEET: GREAT CAR MEET 🤍 VW GOLF VR6 TURBO 700+HORSES OF INSANITY 🤍 SAAB 93 BY CAROLINE WITH STANCE FITMENT 🤍 SEAT LEON FR CAR REVIEW WITH POPS AND BANGS AND A TUNE ;) 🤍 Nissan S13 review : 200sx S13 drift 🤍 OPEL MANTA CAR REVIEW 🤍 MUSIC USED IN THIS VIDEO Track: Anixto - Ride or Die [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Fifth Gear: Mazda 3 MPS Hot Hatch

19200
203
35
00:02:19
27.02.2019

Jason takes a look at the Mazda 3 MPS; Mazda’s best-selling car around the world. #FifthGear #TiffNeedell #Mazda For more fantastic car reviews, shoot-outs and all your favourite Fifth Gear moments, subscribe to our Official Channel: 🤍 Check out our website for the latest car videos and news from around the web: 🤍

Mazda 3 MPS 2.3Turbo (191kW) |59| 4K TEST DRIVE – SOUND, ACCELER, ELASTICITY & ENGINE🔸TopAutoPOV

262929
3874
127
00:12:50
22.10.2021

2006 Mazda 3 MPS *manual* 2.3 MZR DISI TURBO — 260PS 2261cc R4 turbo petrol engine *with tuned exhaust — 5dr, 6MT, FWD, 2006-2009 mk1 facelift | €7.000 CAR MAZDA MPS POWER *cat back Friedrich motorsport & secondary decat VILLAGE / ROADS / FOREST / AUTOBAHN 4K TEST DRIVE POV - ACCELERATION 0-50 0-100, ELASTICITY 50-90 80-120 100-150, EMERGENCY BRAKING TEST 100-0, SOUND EXHAUST, ENGINE VIEW & SPECS, TOP SPEED NO SPEED LIMIT, EXTERIOR AND INTERIOR POINT OF VIEW, MANUAL TRANSMISSION, DRIVE REVIEW Thanks for watching. SPECS Power & Torque: 191kW/256bhp/260PS | 5500rpm 380Nm | 3000rpm Acceleration times: 0-50: 2,90s | 1st try, dsc off 0-100: 6,71s | 1st try, dsc off 0-50: 2,57s | 2nd try, dsc on 0-100: 6,87s | 2nd try, dsc on 0-100: 6,10s | official Elasticity: 50-90: 3,18s 80-120: 3,73s 100-150: 6,81s 100-200: 22,60s Braking test: 100-0: 2,84s/36,24m Top speed: 250km/h | official Transmission: 6MT Drivetrain: FWD Weight: 1485kg Length: 4435mm Trunk: 290L/1229L One ton power: 127kW One liter power: 84kW Fuel consumption: 9,7L/100km | combined official 9,0L/100km | real life 17L/100km | test drive masacre Fuel tank capacity: 55L Note: odometer: 194tkm engine code L3M6 bore/stroke 87,5/94mm compression ratio 9,5:1 direct injection (DISI) 4cyl/16val DOHC Tuned: cat back - Friedrich motorsport secondary decat 225/35/19 wheels on the car rims - Dotz Misano grey 8Jx19 0:00 INTRO 0:41 unlock 1:03 start 1:16 exhaust 1:53 drive 2:12 leaky road 2:51 village 3:18 back road 3:55 ACCELERATION 1st try 4:28 sound 5:05 ACCELERATION 2nd try 5:28 overtakes 5:46 crossroad 6:10 forest roads 6:27 engine view 6:48 specs 7:15 drive 7:33 elasticity 50-90 7:52 emergency braking 8:22 elasticity 80-120 8:36 casual ride 8:59 autobahn 10:28 interior view 10:47 EXTRA ZONE 11:17 first gear rev 11:31 fast road 11:59 low rev sound 12:30 gas stop #TopAutoPOV #MazdaMPS #Mazda3

www.buhnici.ro - Mazda3 MPS 2011

51060
386
00:22:47
06.03.2012

Detalii și comentarii pe Drive test and review

Mazda Axela MPS MazdaSpeed Review Worth it?!

1310
34
8
00:08:02
21.05.2022

Check out 🤍JohnyChhy latest video to see if this Mazda Axela is worth it? Come and join me while I cruise out in this Mazda Axela MPS and here my thoughts and opinion of this Mazdaspeed If you have any questions please feel free to drop a comment and let me know If you haven't already please feel free to subscribe to my channel for more JDM content!

Mazda 3 MPS - Op de Rollenbank

40434
859
249
00:05:19
04.03.2021

Doorgaans is een plek in de rubriek ‘Op de Rollenbank’ voorbehouden aan auto’s die niet getuned zijn. De grap is namelijk dat we het gemeten resultaat vergelijken met de fabrieksopgave en dan eens zien of iedereen nog zo’n grote mond heeft als bij aankomst. De komende tijd maken we een uitzondering en laten we auto’s met een tuning van welke soort dan ook los op de rollenbank. Eens kijken wat dat oplevert. Zoals met deze Mazda 3 MPS. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

Mazda MPS 2009 | Unleashed! Mazda's MPS Hot-hatch | Small Car | Drive.com.au

5535
16
0
00:03:59
24.05.2012

The second-generation MPS looks more aggressive, but has Mazda tamed the wild driving experience of the 190kW hot-hatch's torque-steering predecessor? See more car reviews at: Drive Website: 🤍 Subscribe at: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍

2010 Mazda Mazdaspeed3: Regular Car Reviews

202197
8664
1354
00:14:25
13.12.2021

Get Entered to WIN this 350 hp Mazdaspeed 3! 🤍 DEADLINE to ENTER is December 22nd 🤍 11:59pm (PST).

UGLY TRUTH About Mazdaspeed 3 **IMPORTANT**

47937
691
260
00:15:30
23.05.2021

The cold hearted truth about Mazdaspeed 3's people don't talk about! Subscribe for more weekly content! Follow my IG: 🤍

Car test Mazda 3MPS

10428
33
3
00:05:25
30.05.2008

The newest Mazda 3MPS is on the road! This hottest Japanese car outclasses all rivals. The Mazda 3MPS is powered by a 260hp four-cylinder 2.3 litre version of the 6MPS with a torque of 380 Nm.

Mazda 3 MPS - GTI wird Ja-panisch

101528
417
51
00:04:57
29.01.2013

Mazda hat den 3er in seiner stärksten Version geschärft. Im Vergleich zum Vorgänger darf er jetzt auch optisch auf die Pauke hauen. Die Trinksitten bleiben (leider) die alten.

Ford Focus ST vs. MazdaSpeed3 Review - Everyday Driver

428675
3272
839
00:13:51
06.06.2013

The Ford Focus ST is the Hot-Hatch of the moment. But the idea of sending huge power to the front wheels of a hatch is also showcased in the MazdaSpeed3. So the guys took both out on mountain roads to see which one they'd buy. Watch our original MazdaSpeed3 Review here: 🤍 Watch our GTI review here: 🤍 Lots more on the way - look for us on Thursdays! We read every comment, so subscribe and stay connected for more: Like us: 🤍 Follow us: 🤍

MAZDASPEED 3 - 1 Year Ownership Review

809
47
21
00:10:20
22.01.2023

We have owned the gen 1 Mazdaspeed 3 for one year. 1 Year ownership review of a Mazda Speed 3 MPS, How reliable is a MazdaSpeed 3 or Mazda MPS. Today we cover everything about owning a 1st gen Mazda 3 MPS for one year, How reliable is a Mazdaspeed 3, what mods have I done to my Mazda speed, and more. Owning this Mazda 3 MPS has been awesome. MazdaSpeed 3 reliability.

Car Battle: Mazda3 MPS vs Hyundai Veloster Turbo

735792
1237
1049
00:04:21
12.04.2013

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE CAR THROTTLE MOBILE APP! 🤍 Presenting CT's next Car Battle video, featuring the Mazda3 MPS and Hyundai's Veloster Turbo. Who do YOU think should win? Comment below! Subscribe to Car Throttle: 🤍 - Follow Car Throttle - Subscribe to Car Throttle: 🤍 On our website: 🤍 On Facebook: 🤍 On Twitter: 🤍

Mazda 3 - Occasion Aankoopadvies

18503
96
58
00:06:31
10.12.2017

Mazda 3 - AutoWeek Occasion Aankoopadvies. Bij mensen die een auto zoeken in de, wat we voor het gemak maar even de Astra-Focus-Golf-klasse zullen noemen, komt een Mazda 3 maar zelden in het vizier. Ook als nieuwe auto is hij maar zeer matig verkocht. En dat is helemaal onterecht, want de kwaliteiten van de 3 staan als een paal boven water. Abonneer je hier op het kanaal van AutoWeek: 🤍 Meer informatie over deze auto? Check 🤍 Volg AutoWeek óók op: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Periscope: AutoWeek Snapchat: AutoWeek Bekijk ook onze afspeellijsten: AutoWeek Update: bit.ly/1Zdlcnj Reviews: bit.ly/1zsCFpu AutoWeek Occasions: bit.ly/1Jxrt69 Klokje Rond: bit.ly/1UAneY0 AutoWeek Classics: bit.ly/1Z8Tm6i Van Pinda Naar Panda: bit.ly/1n6IOIU Op De Rollenbank: bit.ly/1pY7S2W Barrelbrigade: bit.ly/1O7Cdaf AutoWeek is DE auto-autoriteit van Nederland. Al sinds onze start in 1990 zijn we de grootste en meest veelzijdige autotitel met elke week een magazine, maandelijks een nieuwe AutoWeek Classics en elk kwartaal de prachtige glossy GTO over supercars en topprestaties. Online vind je ons natuurlijk elk moment van de dag op 🤍autoweek.nl, in onze apps, op alle sociale media én hier op ons Youtube-kanaal. Autoplezier, liefhebbers, gedegen aankoopadviezen, topreportages, verrassende series en nog veel meer: AutoWeek heeft het allemaal. Heb jij suggesties of tips? Laat een comment achter, Twitter met #VraagAW of mail naar autoweek🤍autoweek.nl

EVERYTHING that SUCKS about the MAZDASPEED 3 MPS || Gen 2 & 1

16061
310
93
00:08:23
10.04.2021

The Mazdaspeed 3. Its a car we all love. But their are some flaws. The Mazda 3 MPS is not perfect. Today we talk about why the Mazdaspeed 3 SUCKS... ahaha maybe not... The Mazda Speed 3 is a great car :) What is bad about the Mazda 3 MPS. This is EVERYTHING that SUCKS about the MAZDASPEED 3 MPS. #SurelyDropALikeIfYouSeeThis:) Whether you Have a Gen 1 Or Gen 2 Speed 3 this covers it all... I think. Broll Credit Road Royals 🤍 FullBoost GR 🤍

BIG TURBO MazdaSpeed 3 Review! The Sketchiest Hot Hatch Ever Sold?

247265
6491
767
00:10:40
09.07.2020

➥ Subscribe for more: 🤍 ➥ Consider my detail-product brand: 🤍 ➥ MERCH: 🤍 ➥ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ➥ TWITTER: 🤍 ➥TWITCH: 🤍 ➥ SECOND channel: 🤍 ➥ Private TDIB Discord: 🤍 The hot hatch market was probably the most competitive around 2013. You had the Ford Focus ST make its debut in the United States, the dominant Volkswagen Golf GTI, and the wild MazdaSpeed 3. The Mazdaspeed 3 was always known as the less sophisticated but wild experience compared to the others. It made more power at the time and was notorious for one thing: torque steer. With all of the turbocharged horsepower going to the front wheels the car was already a handful. So what happens when you slap on a Garrett GTX Gen II 3071R and turn it up? Let's go for a drive and find out! Thanks for watching and new uploads every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday! #mazdaspeed #mazda #turbo

Brutally Honest Review: Jesse's Mazda 3 MPS!

48198
996
262
00:18:48
01.04.2020

So Jesse comes back to the channel after we've not seen him for a while! The boys reunite!... But only for one video, so we decide to do another Brutally Honest Review on one of Jesse's cars.. will I finally like one?! SUPPORT THE CHANNEL IT HELPS ALOT :) - 🤍 - Follow 🤍itsleelockwood and 🤍truerally - 🤍

Brutally Honest Review: METH INJECTED Mazda 3 MPS

205647
2357
436
00:19:41
24.03.2018

This amazing car is owned by; 🤍scholescliff go follow his instagram! Full mod list; BNR S3 turbo 3bar boost controller Grimspeed 3 port Autotech HPFP HTP 3" intake HKS mushroom superflow filter Devilsown DC30 Meth kit Cobb V3 GFB BOV Damond EGR delete throttle body water bypass 3" ebay downpipe (Catless) 3" stainless steel exhaust with center box delete. HDi GT2 FMIC SWAS delete switch fitted BOV blanking plate fitted OCC Corksport short shift plate Cobb REM Hardrace gearbox and left side engine mount AP Coilovers hardrace front droplinks K Sport 8 pot 356mm Big brake kit EBC Yellow stuff pads Brembo rear disc and pads whiteline rear sway bar front sway bar poly bushes XXR 527 18" wheels rear tinted windows rear tinted lights Eonon head unit angel eyes head lights remote control LED Side lights(can change color) front splitter by TRC ebay side wings for slpitter ebay splitter rods Rear defuser by Darren Lake Reshaped mazda badges to Evil M Tuned by Justin Heath SPEC 3+ clutch and flywheel. This car was truly insane. It was so hard to find negatives, the only things i didnt like were the wing mirrors, and the fact that the looks and styling of the car doesn't do it justice compared to how well of a car it actually is. I was truly impressed with the MPS, and for the money; its a no brainer. Dont forget your merch and stickers at; 🤍 and you can also apply to get your car on the channel by contacting me through the website OR social media; snap; leelockwood insta; itsleelockwood twitter; itsleelockwood Facebook; Lockwood Attire Music; Halcyon - Runaway

mazda6 mps

65880
405
21
00:01:52
22.12.2006

mazda6 MPS

REVIEW MAZDA Mps 370hp - 280χλμ/ω στην Autobahn!

132293
3938
456
01:03:26
15.07.2020

Άλλη μια ώρα με το πώς πέρασα στην Γερμανία. Σας λέω πόσο κοστίζει να έχεις αμαξι στην Γερμανία και την Ολλανδία και πως ειναι η ζωή εκεί Μετα επιτέλους οδηγάω το MAZDA MPS που με άφησε άναυδο... respect στην μάζντα για μιά ακόμα φορά!

2013 Mazda 3 MPS | Comparing it to an XR5 Turbo

15511
244
36
00:06:40
11.03.2019

Glen leant me his Mazda 3 MPS today, so I could reminisce about the days of owning a hot hatch, and to compare it to an XR5 Turbo, which I used to own.

My mazdaspeed 3/MPS review

13422
143
55
00:15:37
14.01.2018

Hi all. So this is my Mazda 3 MPS(speed3). never done a car review before so hope it goes down ok?..lol Down below is the mod list. If you would like any of the parts/Mods that I have on my car please click on the link to VIP Motorsport. I get my parts off him. And he is very helpful. 🤍 Enjoy. BNR S3 turbo 3bar boost controller Grimspeed 3 port Autotech HPFP HTP 3" intake HKS mushroom superflow filter Devilsown DC30 Meth kit Cobb V3 GFB BOV Damond EGR delete throttle body water bypass 3" ebay downpipe (Catless) 3" stainless steel exhaust with center box delete. HDi GT2 FMIC SWAS delete switch fitted BOV blanking plate fitted OCC Corksport short shift plate Cobb REM Hardrace gearbox and left side engine mount AP Coilovers hardrace front droplinks K Sport 8 pot 356mm Big brake kit EBC Yellow stuff pads Brembo rear disc and pads whiteline rear sway bar front sway bar poly bushes XXR 527 18" wheels rear tinted windows rear tinted lights Eonon head unit angel eyes head lights remote control LED Side lights(can change color) front splitter by TRC ebay side wings for slpitter ebay splitter rods Rear defuser by Darren Lake Reshaped mazda badges to Evil M Tuned by Justin Heath errrrrr! think thats it...lol Music is by me. Track is called "Mighty" I have had a quick look at what I have spent again. Hahaha. And it's NOT 15k. There is about 7k. But still have forging to do so that's another 4-5k and a full body respray with wider arches which will be about another 2k. So about 13k not including the buying of the car itself..lol.

324 PK in deze Mazda 3 MPS maakt het een kanon op de weg!

25626
879
124
00:21:52
05.05.2019

Heb jij een auto die ik kan reviewen? Stuur mij een email: cromoautoreview🤍gmail.com Hier alle informatie over de auto: Uitlaat: 🤍 Tuning: 🤍 Audio: 🤍 Volg mij op social media voor meer informatie! * Instagram: 🤍 * Twitter: 🤍

Mazda 3 Mps review

38747
204
64
00:09:10
16.01.2016

My very first car review and upload so please be gentle with the comments,the reviews will only get better....I`ve got a lot more car`s lined up so stay tuned and enjoy and subscribe.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mazda 3 mps review ArchLinux independence cranberry downloads nginx blender вершины уникальное всплывающее окно для сайта さば 大㓓 Greek Music unires ae MSDS Moise Kisling Prado archival dilen fnf RHCSA pf balance check online mobile se