Manjaro deepin review

Manjaro deepin review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Manjaro Deepin 21 1 2 Review

3337
118
34
00:38:26
20.09.2021

One of the most beautiful desktops I've come across is Deepin DE. Today I'm exploring Manjaro's spin of the Deepin Desktop Environment. BUY ME A BREWSKI 🍻 Paypal: 🤍 ⌚ Timestamps 00:00​ - Intro 01:44 - The Proprietary Browser incident 03:24 - Deepin Live Install 06:00 - Exploring the Deepin Desktop 08:47 - The Deepin Launcher 10:39 - Running HTOP 11:48 - The Deepin Panel 13:20 - System Settings 18:36 - Minor icon bug 19:50 - Apps Overview 23:28 - The Deepin Calendar 32:16 - Minor System Info bug 35:48 - My Thoughts 38:14 - Outro Get Manjaro Deepin Linux here: 🤍 My eBay search site: 🤍​​​​ ​​My blog which I haven't updated in a while, but may soon... 🤍​ #Manjaro #Deepin #ArchLinux

Manjaro Deepin OS - Windows 11 Cant Touch This | Form & Function At Its Finest

35922
1178
353
00:16:47
09.12.2021

Manjaro Deepin OS - Windows 11 Cant Touch This | Form & Function At Its Finest A quick video covering Manjaro Deepin OS, arguably the most beautiful Linux distro available. Based on Arch with the Deepin Desktop Environment, Manjaro Deepin brings the best form & function Linux has to offer. Download : 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? Patreon: 🤍 WANT TO BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE? Buy Me A Cup Of Coffee: 🤍 FIND ME ON SOCIAL: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 MeWe: 🤍

Manjaro Deepin Review

10915
159
55
00:09:58
09.10.2018

I have been running Manjaro Deepin for about three weeks now and I have some parting thoughts as I jump on to my next desktop. Have a look here and look at these other videos, too: Installing Up Manjaro Deepin: 🤍 Setup: 🤍 Differences between DeepinOS and Manjaro Deepin: 🤍 Deepin OS: 🤍 Top Linux Distros: 🤍 To help support our work, check out our multi-channel support page: 🤍 Check out our affiliates: 🤍 Check out our support page at SwitchedtoLinux: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Support on Patreon: 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. The following is the equipment used by Switched to Linux: Main Amazon Site - 🤍 Studio Light - Studio Light - 🤍 Logitech c920 - 🤍 Logitech c615 - 🤍 Samson Meteor Mic - 🤍 Shortlinks: the shortlink urls "tlm.li" are my own self hosted application. I realize some people do not like to click on shortlinks, and for you, all information on these links can also be found by browsing these sites: 🤍 🤍

Manjaro Deepin 21.1.2 - Install, Overview & Must Do Tasks

7849
236
45
00:17:19
14.10.2021

This is a quick install tutorial for Manjaro Deepin 21.1.2. Plus it covers the must do tasks after the install. Download : 🤍 Balena Etcher : 🤍 WANT TO SUPPORT THE CHANNEL? Patreon: 🤍 WANT TO BUY ME A CUP OF COFFEE? Buy Me A Cup Of Coffee: 🤍 FIND ME ON SOCIAL: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Linkedin: 🤍 MeWe: 🤍

Manjaro UKUI and Deepin 20 - Preview Release!

17739
511
55
00:11:33
01.10.2020

Taking a quick look at Manjaro running UKUI and Deepin Desktop Environment! This is a pre-testing release and there will be an official version coming soon. UKUI is a desktop environment from Ubuntu Kylin and the Deepin Desktop Environment is from the Deepin Linux distro. Both of these will be a great addition to Manjaro and their strong list of pre-configured Arch-based installs. 00:00 - Introduction 02:04 - UKUI 06:42 - DDE UKUI: 🤍 Deepin: 🤍

manjaro deepin - manjaro deepin review new iso

417
8
00:02:42
29.09.2020

manjaro deepin - manjaro deepin review new iso ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ READ THE DESCRIPTION▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▃ ▂ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Subscribe - 🤍 Link : Watch Till End so you Don't Miss Anything!!!!! I Will upload Daily So Staytuned. manjaro deepin - manjaro deepin review new iso. 2 español, manjaro deepin español 2019, manjaro deepin 18 español, manjaro deepin 2019 español, manjaro deepin 18 Switch to Manjaro Deepin desktop environment Install deepin desktop environment manjaro · deepin desktop environment manjaro · manjaro deepin español · Who Does the Deepin Desktop Best How to install and activate the Deepin Desktop Environment in Manjaro forum this is quick overview of manjaro deepin edition. The Deepin Desktop environment is designed to provide a beautiful, easy to use, safe and reliable system for Linux Desktop users install deepin 20 desktop environment in arch | install deepin desktop environment in manjaro linux. echa un vistazo a manjaro deepin 18. manjaro con deepin 20 funcionando perfectamente y de una manera muy fluida. testing manjaro linux with deepin 20 first preview. manjaro linux deepin 20 first preview. install deepin manjaro and install deepin arch linux in just 2 minutes in 2020... manjaro deeping testing: .. he partido de manjaro lumina que es una versión personal:. let me know in the comments if you would like to see deepin on manjaro once again..... info deepin 20 (debian) . now deepin is a very polished desktop and can give you a lot of gui special stuff but is deepin for you..??. 3 "deepin edition".. 1 deepin | first look (preview release). who does the deepin desktop best? let's take a look at deepin desktop in manjaro.... 0 deepin edition - using deepin desktop environment 15. me he quedado sorprendido al ver que deepin 20 funcionaba sin ningún problema en manjaro y que además tenía un consumo de recursos de risa.. 0 the manjaro settings manager (msm) now provides an easy-to-use graphical interface for installing and removing the many series of kernels. manjaro deepin: ... My Manjaro Deepin Desktop with https://www with that being said i'd be i would personally love to see a fully fledged community edition of manjaro deepin. Deepin Desktop Environment (DDE) is a beautiful desktop environment created by the developers of Deepin Linux trabajamos con fabricantes de hardware para diseñar hardware dedicado de manjaro. manjaro deepin edition (testing): quick overview. in this video i am going to show an overview of manjaro deepin 18. This simple tutorial shows how to install the Deepin Desktop Environment in Ubuntu 20 how to install deepin desktop environment in linux manjaro 18. Links : 🤍 🤍 #manjarolinux #deepinlinux #manjarodeepinlinux #manjaro #deepin

Manjaro Deepin 21.1 - Beautiful, Stable and Easy To Use

4138
114
43
00:12:57
03.09.2021

An overview of the newest release of Manjaro Deepin 21.1. A very elegant and stable OS. Modern and elegant desktop This edition is supported by the Manjaro community and comes with the Deepin desktop that provides a very beginner-friendly and elegant experience. 🤍 🤍 🤍

Manjaro Deepin Edition (Testing): Quick Overview

3738
206
26
00:05:54
26.09.2020

This is quick overview of Manjaro Deepin Edition. It was announced a few days ago on Twitter and is not final yet. Manjaro Deeping Testing: 🤍 * Become a Patreon to support the channel: 🤍 * * Follow Us on Twitter: 🤍 * * Follow Us on Instagram: 🤍 * Donate to the channel by visiting our Website * My Hardware: AMD Ryzen 9 32 GB RAM Sapphire RX 5700 XT My software: Distro: Arch Linux Video editing software: Kdenlive Music: Jindupe by Lauren Duski Check out our Website and connect on Social Media! Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Manjaro #Linux #Deepin

Manjaro Deepin 21.0.7 -- Quick Look -- New Daily Driver?

6275
158
61
00:08:45
12.07.2021

This is my quick look at Manjaro Deepin 21.0.7. This is a very modern and elegant desktop This edition is supported by the Manjaro community and comes with the Deepin desktop that provides a very beginner-friendly and elegant experience.” 🤍 🤍 🤍

A REVIEW ON MANJARO DDE, A BEAUTIFUL ARCH BASED AND DEEPIN DESKTOP ENVIRONMENT LINUX BASED OS

299
2
0
00:37:47
26.12.2021

#manjarodde, #archbased, #beatifulos, #linux # You can download the ISO here 🤍 Disclaimer: This is my opinion based on my own preference. My opinion could vary from your opinion, or the opinion of others. = Please subscribe!! 🤍

[REVIEW] Manjaro Linux (Deepin) 2021 ~ Arch Linux

113
3
0
00:01:00
14.11.2021

coba coba arch linux 2021

Deepin 20 3 Comparison Review - The Official vs Manjaro & Ubuntu DDE

4249
134
31
00:34:37
25.11.2021

Today I'm checking out some improvements made in Deepin 20.3 and then comparing Deepin with two other spins - Manjaro DDE & Ubuntu DDE. BUY ME A BREWSKI 🍻 Paypal: 🤍 ⌚ Timestamps 00:00​ - Intro 04:25 - A Look at Deepin 20.3 10:59 - Manjaro Deepin 12:21 - Manjaro Update Problem & Fix 18:47 - Ubuntu DDE - A Look 24:15 - Deepin - Tweaks 31:48 - My Thoughts 34:24 - Outro Get Deepin here: 🤍 My Previous Review on Deepin 20.2.2 🤍 My Previous Review on Manjaro Deepin 🤍 My eBay search site: 🤍​​​​/search​​ My blog which I haven't updated in a while, but may soon... 🤍​ #Deepin #Manjaro #Linux #Debian

Deepin Linux is AWESOME now? - macOS alternative

91235
2236
372
00:20:13
06.10.2021

Deepin Linux has made a huge amount of improvements since the last time we took a look. Many of the complaints including; translation issues, weird multitasking UI, and more. 00:00 - Changes 01:10 - Installation and Setup 02:41 - Global Search and UI 05:28 - Settings 09:52 - App Store 11:55 - Taskbar 14:16 - System Apps 18:12 - Final Thoughts Download and Release Notes: 🤍 YOUTUBE MEMBER: 🤍 BECOME PATREON: 🤍 JOIN DISCORD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 My Workstation (PAID LINKS) RYZEN 7 3700X: 🤍 PRIME X570-P: 🤍 G.SKILL Trident Z Neo: 🤍 WD Blue SN550 1TB: 🤍 Seasonic FOCUS GX-650: 🤍

Manjaro Deepin 18.0.2 Theme Review

2905
21
10
00:08:44
03.02.2019

In this video, I will share my thoughts about the Deepin desktop environment. Support me at: Liberapay: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Follow me at: Mastodon: 🤍 Diaspora: 🤍 PixelFed: 🤍 Minds: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Watch (ads & google) free on: Peertube: 🤍 BitChute: 🤍

Manjaro Deepin? (Architect)

4466
317
87
00:11:51
14.11.2020

Manjaro Architect es una iso oficial de Manjaro Linux, que nos permite hacer una instalación casi desde cero. No se precisa saber ningún comando y nos dá la opción de instalar muchísimos escritorios, entre ellos... Deepin. Un ligero y lindo escritorio. 🤍

Manjaro Deepin 20 : Une édition à surveiller de près !

8817
326
69
00:10:33
29.09.2020

Info Deepin 20 (Debian) 🤍 Info Manjaro Deepin : 🤍 Installer Arch Linux avec Deepin v20 ! Test en dur ! 🤍 Infos utiles comme d'hab : Quelle distribution j'utilise ? Calculate Linux GNOME (Système Perso, pas pour débuter) Quel logiciel affiche des infos dans la barre GNOME ? C'est une extension perso Quel est mon navigateur Internet : Vivaldi Où me retrouver ? Tout est dans le bandeau de la page d'accueil de la chaine Mon site web : 🤍 Ma config PC Fixe : Carte mère X470 GAMING PRO AMD Ryzen 5 2600X 16Gb RAM DDR4 AMD Radeon RX 560 (pilote libre amdgpu) SSD 860 EVO 500GB + HDD Seagate 7200tr/mn 2To Micro BIRD UM1 PC fixe de test : Dell Optiplex 780 USFF (Année 2010) Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 - 3,0 Ghz 2Go de RAM DDR3 SSD Kingston SA400S37/120Go Intel HD Graphics intégrés PC portable de test : Dell Latitude E5500 (Année 2008) Intel Core 2 Duo T7250 - 2,0 Ghz 4Go de RAM DDR2 SSD Kingston SA400S37/120Go Intel HD Graphics intégrés

Review Manjaro Deepin 17.1.10 | Distro de la Community Edition 💻

1381
18
3
00:09:46
14.05.2018

😎 🔗 En el siguiente link podrás visitar las redes en las que tengo presencia: 🤍 👩‍💻👨‍💻 Comparte el contenido e invita a tus familiares y amigos a suscribirse y a seguirme en mis redes sociales. 👍 Muchas gracias por ver mi contenido.

Manjaro Deepin 21.0.7 | Manjaro Deepin Review | Manjaro Linux | Linux Terbaik 2021 | Adi Setiawan

6393
97
43
00:20:45
25.08.2021

Manjaro Deepin 21.0.7 | Manjaro Deepin Review | Manjaro Linux | Linux Terbaik 2021 | Adi Setiawan #manjaro #manjarolinux #manjarodeepin #manjarodeepinreview #linuxterbaik2021 #linuxindonesia Assalamu'alaikum warohmatullahi wabarokatuh, kali ini kita review Manjaro Linux Deepin 21.0.7, sebuah distribusi Linux keluarga Manjaro Linux yang menggunakan Deepin Desktop Environment. Apakah Manjaro Deepin ini lebih bagus daripada Deepin original?

Manjaro Desktop Reviews - Deep Dive Into the Deepin Edition

172
3
2
00:25:58
23.07.2021

In this episode, we continue with our review of the various desktop editions of Manjaro. This episode will look at the Deepin Desktop edition of Manjaro. A beautiful and elegant distro, but is it configurable? Is it practical? Follow along and find out. My review of Solis Budgie in comparison to Deepin Desktop environment: 🤍 Not a Linux Guru Guy (a.k.a. Rick Copple) The Not a Linux Guru Guy website: 🤍 The Not a Linux Guru Guy YouTube Channel 🤍 To financially support the channel, go to: 🤍 If you wish to be thanked in public, make sure you leave your YouTube handle or name, and a note giving me permission to do so. I will assume, if you do not explicitly give me permission, that you want your gift to remain anonymous. Thank You! DISCLAIMER: The "advice" and any information by videos or writings which I, Rick Copple aka, the Not a Linux Guru Guy, give on this site are not intended to be professional advice, cannot replace a professional opinion, and neither I nor any other third-party entity is responsible for any errors or omissions in the information which results in harm to one's property or any financial losses. The information available in and through this site are provided “as is” and without warranties of any kind whether expressed or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, Rick Copple disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Use the information on this channel at your own risk.

Checking out Manjaro Deepin 17.1.2- Installation and Review

465
4
0
00:23:40
25.01.2018

In this video we had done installation of Manjaro Deepin 17.1.2 edition and did a complete review of it.

Manjaro 18.0 Deepin Edition - Using Deepin Desktop Environment 15.8 As Default Desktop

309354
4739
319
00:05:32
11.04.2019

SUBSCRIBE LINUXSCOOP CHANNEL: 🤍 SUPPORT LINUXSCOOP ON PATREON! 🤍 Manjaro 18.0 Deepin Edition is official Manjaro Linux flavour with Deepin Desktop Environment 15.8 as default desktop environment includes several deepin applications a free open source software. Manjaro 18.0 Deepin Edition is powered by the latest Long-Term Support of Linux Kernel 4.19, include pamac version 7.3. in manjaro 18.0, The Manjaro Settings Manager (MSM) now provides an easy-to-use graphical interface for installing and removing the many series of kernels. At the time of this release, eight kernel-series are available directly from manjaro binary repositories, from 3.16 series to the latest 4.19 release. Download Manjaro 18.0 deepin edition: 🤍 #LINUX #MANJARO #LINUXSCOOP #OPENSOURCE Stay connected to our Social Media: Telegram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Tumblr : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Pinterest : 🤍 Our Website : 🤍

Manjaro 21.1.2 Deepin — Final Look (Final Release) — Deepin Desktop on Manjaro 21 Linux — Manjaro 21

2071
31
0
00:12:56
11.09.2021

In This Video We Are Discussing About Modern and elegant desktop. This edition is supported by the Manjaro community and comes with the Deepin desktop that provides a very beginner-friendly and elegant experience. ► Subscribe me here : 🤍 ► Follow me on Tumblr : 🤍 ► Follow me on Twitter : 🤍 ► Follow me on Pinterest : 🤍 Manjaro 21.1.2 Deepin — Final Look (Final Release) — Deepin Desktop on Manjaro 21 Linux — Manjaro 21 Click Here to Watch More Entertainment : ► Linux Videos : 🤍 ► Buyer Guide Videos : 🤍 ► Raspberry pi Videos : 🤍 ► Review Videos : 🤍 ► Mozilla Videos : 🤍 ► Vpn Videos : 🤍 ► Ipad Videos : 🤍 ► Mac Os Videos : 🤍 ——Subscribe to stay up to date with the channel! —— Make sure to subscribe to the channel & select the 🔔bell push notifications (click the 🔔BELL icon next to the subscribe button) to be notified immediately when I release a new video. ✅ BE SURE TO LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, AND TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS!!! If you watched this video and scrolled to the bottom and are reading this I would love to hear from you. If you have any questions give me a shout on social media & I'll try and answer all the questions you might have. Thanks for watching and I’ll see you next time! Although we already have Majnaro Deepin Linux to download and install, however those who already have this Linux and don’t want to reinstall it can manually install Deepin Desktop Environment on their Manajro Linux. Deepin Desktop environments is a beautiful graphical user interface developed by the Deepuin Linux developers. However, the other users who don’t want to switch to Deepin Linux can manually install DDE on their Linux with few commands whether it is Ubuntu or Arch base Manjaro. Deepin Desktop installation on Manjaro Linux The steps and commands given below can be used for Manjaro 18, 20, and on the latest 21 as well to get Deepin GUI. 1. Run system update Before moving to the main command to install DDE on this Linux, let’s ensure all the existing packages are up to date. For that on your command terminal run- sudo pacman -Syu 2. Install Deepin Desktop on Manjaro We don’t need to add any extra repository on Manajro, as Arch repo is known for a wide range of packages, thus the same goes for Deepin as well. Just type the below-given command and you are done. sudo pacman -S noconfirm deepin 3. Reboot the system To make the changes properly integrated into your Manjaro system, restart it once. reboot 4. Switch to Deepin Desktop in Manjaro If you have login automatically after restarting your system, then log out manually. Now, on the Login screen click on the XP icon given at the right side bottom of the screen. Select Select the Deepin Mode you want to use. Conclusion So, this was a very straightforward way to get Manjaro Deepin on our Desktop PC or Laptop. Please let us know your experience with it, the comment section is all yours. #manjaro #deepin #manjarolinux #deepinlinux #linuxdistro Todays Video - First Look at Manjaro Deepin Edition!

Manjaro 20.1 Deepin Pre-1 vs Deepin 20 - Benchmarks and Gaming!

4137
49
6
00:03:08
18.10.2020

In this video, I will compare the CPU/GPU performance of Manjaro 20.1 Deepin Pre-1 against that of Deepin 20. My instagram: 🤍 All About Linux Discord (please post appropriately): 🤍 The results in this test is available in the All About Linux Result Database, along with many other distros' results. View it here: 🤍 Get SurfShark VPN today 83% off for just $1.99/mo! - 🤍 Thanks for watching and I hope you will enjoy this video! If you liked this video, hit that like button! If you want to see more of such videos, smash that subscribe button! Don't forget to check out SurfShark VPN, as earnings from this referral will fund future interesting videos! Music in this video: Winding Road by Pyrosion 🤍 Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 promoted by Audio Library 🤍

MANJARO has a BIG PROBLEM

156779
8110
933
00:17:17
27.10.2022

Download Safing's Portmaster, or subscribe to the SPN, and take control of your network traffic: 🤍 Grab a brand new laptop or desktop running Linux:🤍 👏 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL: Get access to a weekly podcast, vote on the next topics I cover, and get your name in the credits: YouTube: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Or, you can donate whatever you want: 🤍 📹 MORE VIDEOS FROM ME Linux news in Shorts format: 🤍 Gaming on Linux: 🤍 I'm also on ODYSEE: 🤍 🏆 FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE: Twitter : 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Mastodon: 🤍 Pixelfed: 🤍 This video is distributed under the Creative Commons Share Alike license. #manjaro #linux 00:00 Intro 00:41 Sponsor: Monitor and secure your internet connection with Safing 01:45 How Manjaro works 03:39 Security problems 05:20 Packaging non-stable changes without talking with upstream 07:30 AUR integration and issues 09:55 Bad image, and bad decisions 12:43 What's the issue? 14:46 Sponsor: Get a device that's fully Linux compatible with Tuxedo 15:53 Support the channel The first problem, which might seem small, is in how the company handles very basic stuff, like security certificates. Manjaro has let their certificates expire 4 times now. It might seem like a very small issue, but it's extremely basic. Renewing certificates is extremely easy, and can be automated. Manjaro's inability to anticipate this or automate it isn't a good sign in terms of how seriously they take their security. Manjaro also has the habit of trying to release things that aren't ready, without checking with the upstream devs first. One example is with the Asahi Linux project, where Manjaro decided that having Apple Silicon support early would be cool, and shipped a broken kernel. 🤍 🤍 This is what led to the "don't ship it" manifesto from various developers, and probably what led the Bottles developer to also ask distros to not repackage their software without talking to them first. 🤍 🤍 Another problem that arose was the use of the AUR in Manjaro. Except the AUR doesn't really work well on Manjaro. Because the AUR assumes you're using the latest Arch software, with the latest versions Arch releases. Which Manjaro doesn't, because they hold back packages for testing. Which means that installing stuff from the AUR can seriously break your Manjaro system if you're not careful. Manjaro's AUR helper had a bug in it, that sent thousands of requests to the AUR's servers for each Manjaro user. This resulted in an involuntary DDOS attack, short for distributed denial of service 🤍 🤍 And then there are a few other issues. The project lead wanted to buy a new laptop using Manjaro funds, for about 2000€. The treasurer refused the expense, because it went against Manjaro's policy. This led to an argument with the project lead, and surfaced other expenses that hadn't been discussed according to Manjaro's Policy, and led the treasurer to leave the company, leaving the project lead in full control of all the community funds. 🤍 Then Manjaro announced that they would be shipping SoftMaker office by default instead of LibreOffice. Replacing an open source component with a proprietary one isn't really something you'd expect from a Linux distribution. 🤍 Manjaro has also often been accused of not contributing to upstream, especially on the mobile front. Someone involved in the Pine64 community points out that the fact that most mobile Pine64 projects are starting to falter is due to the fact that only Manjaro is a supported distribution for the Pinephone, where before there were a myriad of community editions, and that Manjaro doesn't really contribute to supporting the hardware. 🤍

ESSE É O DEEPIN DE 2022? - 20.4 Community Edition Review

63126
4668
361
00:13:20
03.02.2022

✅ Seja membro do canal e aproveite e os benefícios: 🤍 Vamos juntos analisar a versão mais recente do Deepin 20.4 (Community Edition), um sistema operacional com base Linux da China, que tem vários elementos que encontramos em outros ambientes e sistemas, como GNOME, KDE, macOS, Windows, Android e iPad OS. O novo Deepin chega com um novo Browser (Deepin Browser com base Chromium), além de um conjunto completo de aplicações para o seu desktop enviroment. Testaremos o Deepin em benchmarks para produtividade e games, em relação a outras distros Linux, como Fedora e Arch Linux. Será que a sua base Debian vai segurar o desempenho da distro? 👑 Seja membro do canal: 🤍 📩 Receba novidades no seu Email: 🤍 🥇 Agradecimento especial a todos os nossos membros, em especial aos da categoria "Diolinux GO" por nos ajudarem a continuar criando conteúdo: ‣ Leonardo Thozo ‣ Jonathan ⭐ Conheça o nosso trabalho: 🤍 🎤 Nosso PodCast: 🤍 🎮 Nosso canal de Lives de games: 🤍 🛒 Nossa loja (na Lolja): 🤍 📬 Contato comercial: blogdiolinux🤍gmail.com #Deepin #Linux #Windows #macOS #KDE #iPadOS #OpenSource

Review Manjaro Linux 17 Deepin by PLUSMINUS

613
6
0
00:05:42
05.12.2017

Review Linux Manjaro 17 Desktop Environment Deepin, base arch linux.

Manjaro Deepin 17 1 10 saját vélemény

793
26
4
00:19:41
02.06.2018

A saját kis kommentárommal,íme a Manjaro Deepin. Ha te is szeretnéd az alap területtől eltérő felülettel telepíteni a Manjaro-t akkor innen szedhetsz le iso-t.Köszönöm a linket Mónus Zoltánnak : 🤍

No Privacy Issues with Manjaro Deepin Desktop Environment

8793
217
37
00:06:23
17.07.2018

I found Linux Deepin 15.6 was tracking data to Chinese Data collection company CNZZ when you access the App Store. Happily that issue isn’t present in the Manjaro version, since it uses Pamac instead of Deepin app store. Previous Videos: 🤍 Like my channel? Please help support it: Patreon: 🤍 Paypal: 🤍 Follow me on Social Media Google+ 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Minds: 🤍

Veja a toda a beleza do Manjaro Deepin neste Review

3178
71
12
00:10:13
13.05.2019

Veja o Review e aprenda de uma vez por todas de maneira simplificada! ✅ Neste vídeo, vou mostrar o Review do Manjaro Deepin Participe do Nosso Grupo: 🤍 Link da minha playlist do Linux Desktop: 🤍 💸 Curso Recomendado: 🤍 📥 Me envie sua dúvida pelo Instagram: 🤍 👉Se inscreva no canal: 🤍 Acesse o meu site e siga-me nas redes sociais: Blog - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Tumblr - 🤍 Gostou do vídeo? Então não se esqueça de dar um like nele e compartilhar o vídeo: 🤍 Um grande abraço e até o próximo vídeo! Zer01TI #Manjaro #Manjarodeepin #Linux

⭐⭐⭐ Manjaro com Deepin Desktop super atualizado!

4283
273
28
00:24:55
15.06.2021

🥁 Se você adora a interface Deepin mas acha o Deepin Linux desatualizado por ter como base o Debian estável, devia assistir este vídeo. O Manjaro DDE criado pela comunidade tem o melhor dos dois mundos: ↪ Base Manjaro/Arch ↪ Interface DDE - Deepin Desktop Environment Neste meu teste instalei o Kernel 5.12 e atualizei todas as aplicações. O sistema, ficou rápido! E com tudo novinho para você se divertir. Suporte a Flatpak, Snap, AUR e Pacman. Ou seja, muito aplicativo para sua escolha! 👊 Seja membro deste canal e ganhe benefícios: 🤍 🎓 Ambiente gratuito de suporte linux: 🤍 ⭐ Grupo no Telegram: 🤍 📬 Contato comercial: profjulianoramos🤍gmail.com 📎 𝗙𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗲𝘀 𝗲 𝗟𝗶𝗻𝗸𝘀: - Download do GIMP, o programa que usei para editar: 🤍 - Kernel do Linux, Releases do Kernel: 🤍 - Kdenlive, Programa de edição de vídeos: 🤍 - Virtualbox, Virtualização de máquinas: 🤍 - ObsStudio, Programa de gravação: 🤍 🐧 O Linux é uma marca registrada por Linus Torvalds nos Estados Unidos e em alguns outros países.

Revisión Manjaro Deepin 21.1.2

2048
75
9
00:10:38
11.09.2021

Manjaro cuenta entre sus escritorios con Deepin, un escritorio llamativo y vistoso desarrollado por la distribución del mismo nombre.

Manjaro Deepin - Das beste Manjaro?

11830
103
10
00:11:22
04.01.2017

Schaut Euch die Beschreibung an, hier findet Ihr wichtige Informationen. Manjaro: 🤍 Wollt Ihr mich unterstützen und mir helfen in Zukunft weiter tolle Videos zu produzieren und deren Qualität zu steigern? Dann guckt Euch mal folgende Links an: Wenn Ihr über diesen Amazon Link einkauft kostet euch das nicht mehr aber ich erhalte Provision für jeden gekauften Artikel: 🤍 Unterstützt mich per Paypal: 🤍 Unterstützt mich auf Patreon: 🤍 Dominik Software bei Facebook: 🤍

install and review Manjaro Deepin 16.03

779
5
2
00:19:33
30.03.2016

install and review Manjaro Deepin 16.03 🤍

MANJARO DEEPIN - QUE SISTEMA MAIS LINDO! 😮 Nova porta de entrada do mundo Linux!

11094
782
81
00:11:32
24.09.2021

Manjaro Deepin, o sistemque com certeza vai fazer você querer instalar. que sistema mais lindo! #Manjaro #ManjaroDeepin #Deepin Aqui fica o meu muito obrigado 🙏🏻 também a todos os apoiadores do canal 🥇, que ajudam muito através do SEJA MEMBRO aqui do Youtube ou pelo PADRIM. Lembrando que me apoiado além de ajudar o canal, você ganha acesso a um grupo só pra apoiadores e tem acesso a conteúdos exclusivos, então corra lá por um dos links abaixo e venha apoiar o canal também: 🤍 🤍 00:05 - Riker 00:10 - Deixa de ser N00b e se inscreve aí! Siga o RikerLinux nas Redes Sociais: Telegram: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 Página no Face: 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Canal no Telegram: 🤍

⚒️ Manjaro Linux Deepin 8 Performance and Usability improments

681
16
2
00:18:12
19.04.2019

If you found the video useful you can make a donation ⏩️ 🤍 ⏩️ Here the configurations 🤍 Manjaro 18.0.4 #manjaro #linux #tweak

Manjaro Deepin - Opção ao Deepin mas com menos cuidado no acabamento

61141
2176
238
00:16:20
05.05.2017

Vamos dar uma olhada no Manjaro com a Deepin Desktop Enviroment, ele é uma versão que possui em geral as mesmas características do Deepin, porém, trazendo ferramentas comuns ao Manjaro, como o Manjaro Settings, com prós e contras, ele certamente é uma opção para você que gostou do DDE mas não quer usar na Distro Chinesa. Este vídeo tem o apoio de 2R Soluções em TI, visite o nosso patrocinador: 🤍 Download do Manjaro Deepin: 🤍 Conheça os nossos cursos: 🤍 Acesse a nossa loja: 🤍 Seja nosso Padrinho: 🤍 Anuncie no Diolinux: 🤍 - Acesse o site: 🤍 - Facebook: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 - Google Plus: 🤍 - Android App: 🤍 - Assine o nosso Feed:🤍 - Diolinux na Google Play Banca: 🤍 Contato:blogdiolinux🤍gmail.com

Manjaro - Deepin - Budget laptop playing GTAV

140
2
6
00:15:47
05.07.2019

Some gameplay of GTAV running my Acer Nitro 5 which is running Manjaro with the Deepin Desktop Environment. The game runs at 60fps when not recording. Better performance than on Windows 10. Laptop Specs AMD Ryzen 5 2500U CPU AMD Radeon RX 560X 4GB GPU 16GB DDR4 RAM (14.9GB Usable) OS SSD - 480GB Secondary HDD - 750GB

Manjaro Deepin Setup

2692
73
31
00:15:30
16.09.2018

I have had a lot of requests to compare Deepin OS to Manjaro Deepin Community Edition, so this is the setup of the test computer i will use to compare the two. To help support our work, check out our multi-channel support page: 🤍 Check out our affiliates: 🤍 Check out our support page at SwitchedtoLinux: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Support on Patreon: 🤍 We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. The following is the equipment used by Switched to Linux: Main Amazon Site - 🤍 Studio Light - Studio Light - 🤍 Logitech c920 - 🤍 Logitech c615 - 🤍 Samson Meteor Mic - 🤍 Shortlinks: the shortlink urls "tlm.li" are my own self hosted application. I realize some people do not like to click on shortlinks, and for you, all information on these links can also be found by browsing these sites: 🤍 🤍

Linux Manjaro Deepin 18.0.2 Stable

859
8
0
00:05:28
18.04.2019

Manjaro 18.0.2 Deepin Edition is official Manjaro Linux flavour with Deepin Desktop Environment 15.8 as default desktop environment includes several deepin applications a free open source software. #Linux #Manjaro #Deepin

Manjaro Deepin 15.10 in 2 minutes

10352
70
21
00:02:13
31.10.2015

Testbuilds of Manjaro-Deepin are now available: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
manjaro deepin review laravel blog freud BEHRINGER C 1U macOS SP Page Builder Pro заточка рубанка насадка на болгарку металлообрабатывающие станки корея фнаф из cinema 4d в unreal engine 簡報 Знаменитости про машинки bad album дарья граф примерка helium газпромнефть flexbox flex basis ufc news HYUNJOONGCHANNEL