Laser engraver review

Laser engraver review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Best Laser Engravers and Cutters for Beginners in 2023 | Top 5 |

68951
1371
84
00:14:42
24.09.2022

Are you Looking to engrave any material that you pass by, and want to cut out some fine shapes to sell, or as a hobby? These engravers are amazing. Here are the best 5 options you can find in 2023. *Links Below* ► 1. Longer Ray 5 10W (Official Longer link : cheaper + Coupon available) Link to Longer : 🤍 Longer ($60) Coupon : RBKGSRTX64R4 ★Amazon US Link - 🤍 ★Amazon UK Link - 🤍 ★Amazon CA Link - 🤍 (alternative) ► 2. SCULPFUN S9 Laser engraver 5.5W ★ US Link -​ 🤍 ★ UK Link -​ 🤍 ★ CA Link - 🤍 ​ ► 3. Atomstack M40 Laser engraver ★ US Link - 🤍 ​★ UK Link - 🤍 (closest alternative) ​★ CA Link - 🤍 ► 4. Genmitsu Jinsoku LC-40 5.5W Laser engraver ★ US Link - 🤍 ​★ UK Link - 🤍 ​★ CA Link - 🤍 ​ ► 5. FOKOOS FE20 Laser engraver ★ US Link - 🤍 ★ UK Link - 🤍 (alternative) ★ CA Link - 🤍 ► Engraving Bed ★ US Link - 🤍 ★ UK Link - 🤍 ★ CA Link - 🤍 Luigi's Product Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. This video also contains affiliate links. I earn through amazon associates from qualifying purchases. (Doesn't affect my review, I always make sure to research very well and gather multiple opinions) Don't Forget to Subscribe! Don't Hesitate to comment if you have any questions, ill answer as soon as possible! So, You have been hearing so much about the Laser engraving and cutting world and want to get into the action! But you have no idea yet what makes a n engraver any good, and what doesn't. Luckily for you I have everything covered, In this video you will know all the basics you need and will be able to quickly make a decision about which Diode laser engraver is going to be best suited for you needs. whether its Low or higher end , after watching the video you will know which will be best for you. To cut things short though, (pun intended) Your 3 Main Printer Types are Diode, Fiber, and CO2 Lasers I will be talking more extensively about Diode Laser engravers in this video, as it is much more accessible to the general population. Engraver starts out to be quite difficult and confusing. But once you pass the beginning learning curve stage , it actually becomes even easier than you would expect. that's Awesome! There are many important factors to think about when getting an engraving machine. Mainly you need to look at: If the Printer allows for manysoftware, if It has a good customer service base, Printer speed, power, focus, size , And if there are enough users online who can help you out if you get stuck during your Journey. You're getting excited, aren't you? What's amazing about the 5 Options I have today, is that they have all of these features, and more. To top it up, most of the engraving options provided are cheap, making it a great way to test if you are in to Lasers or not. You won't have to lose a few months salary just to find out. I hope you enjoyed the video. Good luck with your life and have a nice day!

6 Best Laser Cutter Engravers in 2023

270664
1557
62
00:11:24
22.12.2021

You can purchase these items by clicking these links 6 ► ATOMSTACK P9: The Most Powerful Laser Cutter & Engraver ●Kickstarter: 🤍 ●ATOMSTACK Store: 🤍 ●Amazon US: 🤍 5 ► Genmitsu Jinsoku LC-60A 5.5W Laser Engraver Cutter ●Amazon US: 🤍 4 ► Usongshine Twotrees TT-5.5 Laser Engraver Machine ●Amazon US: 🤍 3 ► SCULPFUN S6 Pro Laser Engraver, ●Amazon US: 🤍 2 ► NEJE Master 2S Max Engraving Machine ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 ●Amazon UK: 🤍 ●Amazon DE: 🤍 1 ► ATOMSTACK A5 20W Laser Engraving and Cutting CNC Machine ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 ★Join Our Telegram Channel To Receive Amazon Deals And Offers 🤍 Here are the latest gadgets we've unboxed and reviewed: 🤍 ✉ For Business Inquiries Contact Me At BestReviews4K🤍Gmail.com Special Limited Offers: ● Amazon Refurbished Deals: 🤍 ● Amazon Echo Deals: 🤍 ● Amazon Deal of the Day: 🤍 ● Amazon Gaming deals: 🤍 ● Amazon Coupons: 🤍 ★For More Reviews Visit our Website: 🤍 ★FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES ✔Instagram : 🤍 ✔Pinterest : 🤍 ✔Facebook : 🤍 ✔YouTube: 🤍 #BESTREVIEWS

Top Laser Engravers and Cutters to Get in 2022

194723
2744
188
00:20:00
22.08.2022

Looking to add a laser to your shop? In this video, we break down the major categories as well as my top picks. Clicklease Financing - 🤍 🧪 Dial in your laser with my Lightburn Test File: 🤍 Learn Lightburn with my new course! - 🤍 LASERS MENTIONED (affiliate) Diode Lasers Aufero Laser 2 - 🤍 Aufero Laser 1 - 🤍 Sculpfun S9 - 🤍 Atomstack x20 Pro - 🤍 xTool D1 - 🤍 xTool D1 Pro - 🤍 Budget CO2 Lasers OM Tech 40W - 🤍 OM Tech 60W - 🤍 Monport Laser - 🤍 Desktop CO2 Lasers Gweike Cloud - 🤍 Glowforge - 🤍 Full Spectrum Muse 3D - 🤍 Makeblock Laserbox - 🤍 Flux Beamo - 🤍 High-End CO2 Lasers Aeon Mira 5 - 🤍 Thunder - 🤍 Pro CO2 Lasers Epilog Zing 16 - 🤍 Trotec Speedy - 🤍 Universal Laser Ultra X6000 - 🤍 20W Fiber Laser - 🤍 - 👨‍💻LEARN 3D MODELING Take my free course: 🤍 Furniture Design in Fusion 360 (Save $20): 🤍 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍

The Cheapest Laser Engraver On Amazon

611136
6997
318
00:11:07
01.07.2022

What is the cheapest laser engraver on Amazon capable of? Does it work? Will it cut? In this video, I put this laser engraving machine through all kinds of tests! 🎥 What to Watch Next: What can you do with a $500 laser? 🤍 Laser Engraver - 🤍 Alternate Laser - 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 #andybirdbuilds #lasercuttter #laserengraver

The best portable laser engraver: LaserPecker 2 Review

24868
219
39
00:09:50
21.08.2021

Get this awesome LaserPecker 2 from: 🤍 Nearly all the laser engravers on the market are either too bulky to take on-the-go or too pricey to be a good value. The first generation of LaserPecker Pro was a game-changer, combining versatility and affordability. The second generation? A solid disruptive innovation, again! Personal DIY, bulk or offline shop commercial customization, production marking and far more. Check out all the available coupons and get a discount on the product featured in this video here: 🤍 See more behind the scenes from Sami: 🤍 Subscribe to our: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

America User's Review about BOGONG LASER ENGRAVING CUTTING MACHINE | Best Laser Engraver Cutter

86
3
1
00:01:25
31.01.2023

This video is about feedback from America, he shared the experience of cooperation with BOGONG company, BOGONG always provide high quality laser machine and provide best service to you. If you want to get one laser engraving machine for metal products or u need more information about BOGONG deep metal laser engraver, please email us to sales🤍bogongcnc.com. or u can add me on whatsapp:+86-13964177675 For quickly response, online chat way is available by Whatsapp: +86-13964177675. You can also check more from our official website: 🤍bogongcnc.com To get the first-hand videos of laser marking machine, please subscribe for our Youtube channel. We will keep updating new metal laser engraving machine videos. JINAN BOGONG MACHIENRY CO.,LTD Email:sales🤍bogongcnc.com Whatsapp:+86-13964177675 Wechat id:bogongmachine

What is the BEST LASER CUTTER and ENGRAVER for you and your budget 1

42865
885
130
00:10:50
22.06.2021

Don't forget to LIKE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE! Click that 🔔 to be notified when our next video comes out! Matt & Sara Etsy tool: 🤍 Use Coupon Code: MATT20 for 20% off Membership for our Monthly Product Roll Out: 🤍 Our Etsy shop with SVG & PDF files EngravingwithMatt: 🤍 SHOP OUR FAVORITES & Don't forget to tell them Matt & Sara sent you: xTool (Diode Starter Laser): 🤍 Omtech $499 laser: 🤍 Omtech Laser with Rotary: 🤍 Beamo Laser: 🤍 Thunder Laser: 🤍 Boss Lasers: 🤍 Universal Lasers: 🤍 Ventilation System: 🤍 Vent Scrub Brush: 🤍 💡 Lightbox for photos : 🤍 Corel Draw Software: 🤍 Sandpaper Blocks: 🤍 Transfer Tape: 🤍 Clear Coat: 🤍 Sanding Disks for glass: 🤍 🖨️ Our favorite label printer the Rollo: 🤍 🏷️ Flat 4x6 labels compatible with the Rollo printer: 🤍 📸 Camera: 🤍 🔺 Tripod: 🤍 Drop us a line ... Matt & Sara PO Box 9 Carver, MN 55315 Send Business Inquiries to: homesteadingyt🤍gmail.com DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that we provide we may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting us so we can continue to provide you with free content each week! Music: Second Wind by Northside courtesy of Epidemic Sound #laserengravingbusiness #laserengraving #laserengravingforbeginners

Can This Laser Beat the Competition? Sculpfun S9 Laser Review

56437
704
74
00:15:11
31.03.2022

Let's check out the Scupfun S9 laser diode and see if it stands out from the competition. Sponsor: Head to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain using code MAKEORBREAKSHOP. Sculpfun S9 - 🤍 🧪 Download My Lightburn Test Files: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:21 - How this machine fits 00:59 - Overview 04:41 - Laser Module 06:34 - Safety Features 08:59 - Tests 13:50 - Recommendation Aufero Laser 2 - 🤍 Ortur Laser Master Engrave 2 Pro - 🤍 xTool D1 - 🤍 Neje 2S Plus - 🤍 Laserpecker 2 - 🤍 👨‍💻LEARN 3D MODELING Take my free course: 🤍 Furniture Design in Fusion 360 (Save $20): 🤍 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 🛠️TOOLS (affiliate) Table Saw - 🤍 Miter Saw - 🤍 Band Saw - 🤍 Impact Drive & Drill - 🤍 Drill Press - 🤍 Planer - 🤍 Orbital Sander - 🤍 6 in Jointer - 🤍 Welder - 🤍 Kreg Jig K4 - 🤍 Plunge Router - 🤍 Jack Handplane - 🤍 Combo Square - 🤍 Woodpeckers 6 in Square - 🤍 PFEIL Marking Knife - 🤍 Handsaw - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍 🎙PODCASTING GEAR (affiliate) Microphone - 🤍 Cheaper Microphone - 🤍 Audio Interface/Recorder - 🤍 Cheaper Interface - 🤍

The Nicest Laser Engraver This Year? The xTool D1 Review

185199
1980
290
00:19:22
19.10.2021

Lets check out a brand new diode laser the xTool D1! Thanks to this video's sponsor Skillshare. The first 1,000 people to use this link will get a 1 month free trial: 🤍 UPDATE: The xTool D1 now supports Lightburn which makes this nearly a perfect machine! Save 5% on the D1 with code MakeorbreakD1 Makeblock xTool D1 - 🤍 D1 Rotary - 🤍 Makeblock Laserbox (CO2 Laser) - 🤍 Ortur Laser Master Engraver 2 Pro - 🤍 Check out the full written review: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Intro 00:30 - Assembly 00:57 - Overall Features 04:51 - Noise Test 05:21 - What I Like 07:09 - Software 08:29 - Safety Concerns 11:05 - Demo 12:29 - Engraving/Cutting Tests 17:56 - Other Diode Lasers 🔥 LEARN LIGHTBURN FOR LASERS Take the course: 🤍 👨‍💻LEARN 3D MODELING Take my free course: 🤍 Furniture Design in Fusion 360 (Save $20): 🤍 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 🛠️TOOLS (affiliate) Table Saw - 🤍 Miter Saw - 🤍 Band Saw - 🤍 Impact Drive & Drill - 🤍 Drill Press - 🤍 Planer - 🤍 Orbital Sander - 🤍 6 in Jointer - 🤍 Welder - 🤍 Kreg Jig K4 - 🤍 Plunge Router - 🤍 Jack Handplane - 🤍 Combo Square - 🤍 Woodpeckers 6 in Square - 🤍 PFEIL Marking Knife - 🤍 Handsaw - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍 🎙PODCASTING GEAR (affiliate) Microphone - 🤍 Cheaper Microphone - 🤍 Boom Swivel Arm - Audio Interface/Recorder - 🤍 Cheaper Interface - 🤍

10 Things You Didn't Know You Could Make With a LASER ENGRAVER (NEW Sculpfun S9 Review)

622007
7593
539
00:12:47
27.09.2021

How to make cool DIY laser engraver/cutter projects out of plywood, paper, rubber, cardboard, clothing and this machine can even engrave STAINLESS STEEL and can cut more than 10mm thick wood. BUY the Sculpfun S9: 🤍 Use my coupon BG66f8d3 to get it for only 249$! Or here: 🤍 AIR ASSIST: 🤍 (EU plug) and 🤍 (US plug) Learn more about the air assist in this video: 🤍 X-axis upgrade kit: 🤍 "Laser engravers are getting more and more capable these days. I know what you're thinking, "I am not a maker, I don't need to be reading this." Okay, but bear with me for a second. There has never been a better time to get into laser engraving because the machines have gotten so much easier to use in recent years. You can do so many laser cutting projects at home with this amazing Sculpfun S9 laser engraving machine! The technical review of this machine: 🤍 You can find more info (including the design files and box generators) on these projects here: 🤍 These top 10 incredible thinks can be made using only laser engraver and these are the 10 reasons why you need it. These project ideas are about laser cutting, laser engraving, laser engravers and laser cutters. The Sculpfun S9 is a brand new high end laser engraver that was just released! It is so capable that we should call it a proper laser cutter. Its special feature is that it can cut thick materials with ease thanks to its special optics. If you want to see my technical test of this machine, check my website and you will be able to compare the Sculpfun S9 performance to the Sculpfun S6 Pro and Atomstack A5 Pro. BUY THROUGH THESE LINKS (Affiliate links, I get a small commission at no extra cost to you. This enables me to get better coupons in the future so you have even lower price!): If you want to get Banggood DISCOUNT COUPONS for these machines, check at the end of each review here: 🤍 BUY Sculpfun S9 HERE: 🤍 Use my coupon BG66f8d3 to get it for only 249$! Or Amazon: 🤍 Or Aliexpress: 🤍 Batch low price purchase consultation: 🤍 UPGRADE YOUR LASER MACHINE WITH REPLACEMENT SCULPFUN S9 HEAD: 🤍 My other video reviews: Sculpfun S6 pro review: 🤍 Sculpfun S6 Pro vs S6: 🤍 USE PROPER LASER SAFETY GLASSES (O.D 6+): 🤍 (you only have two eyes!) The prices at Banggood INCLUDE CUSTOMS and IMPORT TAXES, so there are no additional costs when the machine arrives in your country! Choose Ocean Shipping, EU Priority Line, Priority Direct Mail or European Railway Direct Mail. These shipping methods have no import taxes and customs duties, because Banggood takes care of them in advance! Banggood has a spring sale now get something cool for yourself and support the channel without any extra cost to you: 0:00 Intro 0:55 Number 10 2:10 Number 9 2:53 Number 8 3:50 Number 7 5:13 Number 6 5:59 Number 5 7:07 Number 4 8:14 Number 3 (My favourite) 10:03 Number 2 11:21 Number 1 12:31 Technical test results of this laser machine I hope you enjoyed this video. And click that LIKE button! It helps a lot! BUT DO NOT CLICK THIS - 🤍 Subscribe for more and tell me in the comments what you like the most or what should I create next. Follow me on Facebook and Instagram 🤍 🤍 for spoilers on what I am currently working on, behind the scenes and other extras! I get my music from here: 🤍 #sculpfun #laserengraver #sculpfuns9

Creality CR Laser Falcon | 10Watt Laser Engraver/Cutter - Honest Review

13437
343
41
00:11:07
18.08.2022

In this video I'll be unboxing, setting up, testing, and reviewing the brand new Creality CR Laser Falcon 10 watt diode laser engraver and cutter. This powerful machine features a 10 watt laser, large work area, flame/tilt detection, and level. If you're intested in purchasing this machine, see the link below on where to order. If you like this video, please give it a thumbs up and hit that Subscribe button for more. Make sure to ring the bell to get notified of all my newest videos as they come out. I upload a new video each week so stay tuned. Thanks For Watching! #Creality #LaserFalcon #LaserEngraver #ArtByAdrock Where To Order* 1.🤍 Code: FalconABA($2 OFF) 2.🤍 Code: 051NTUOC(5% OFF) Promotion info: Good News: The Laser Falcon Engraver 10W will be available on the Creality online store on 10:00am(EDT), 18th, Aug. You will have the chance to the following benefits: 1. Save 50% off ( $259.5) ONLY 100 PCS: Get the Laser (Original price: $519) at $259.50 2. ONLY 10 PCS: Get a $100 return Randomly *Graphite Molds* To purchase the graphite molds as seen in my videos, visit my website at 🤍ArtByAdrock.com *MERCHANDISE* New merch is now available in my TeeSpring store as well. Help support my channel by picking a T-shirt and more! 🤍 *SOME OF MY OTHER VIDEOS* Casting A Solid BRONZE Katana & Ingot From Scrap Copper And Tin - Monster Bronze Melt - 🤍 Melting Aluminum Cans At Home - Easy DIY Recycling Process - 🤍 Casting A Solid BRONZE Dagger - Athena's GOLDEN Dagger - Full Metal Casting Process - 🤍 Melting Copper Pipes Into A BRONZE Black Prince Dagger - 🤍 Aluminum Casting Khal Drogo's ARAKH weapon - Game Of Thrones - 🤍 Bullets To Blades - Casting Double Mini Blades Of Chaos (God Of War) - 🤍 Aluminum Casting Aquaman's TRIDENT - 🤍 *SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS* Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍

5 Best Laser Cutter Engraving Machines in 2023

136639
974
29
00:06:15
15.06.2022

You can purchase these items by clicking these links 5 ► LaserPecker 2 Laser Engraver with Engraving Machine Cutter ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 ●Amazon DE: 🤍 4 ► SCULPFUN S9 Laser Engraver 90W ●Amazon US: 🤍 3 ► Atomstack A10 pro-Laser Cutter and Engraver Machine ●Amazon US: 🤍 2 ► SFX Fiber Laser Engraver Machine ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 1 ► NEJE 3 Max A40640 Laser Engraver ●Amazon US: 🤍 ●Amazon CA: 🤍 Today We're going to present the 5 best laser cutter engraving machines. If you are looking for a laser cutter, then this is the video for you. All of these machines have positive reviews, so you can buy any of them with confidence. *Btw these are not in order of preference so number 1 does not mean it's better than number 5. ★Join Our Telegram Channel To Receive Amazon Deals And Offers 🤍 Here are the latest gadgets we've unboxed and reviewed: 🤍 ✉ For Business Inquiries Contact Me At BestReviews4K🤍Gmail.com Special Limited Offers: ● Amazon Refurbished Deals: 🤍 ● Amazon Echo Deals: 🤍 ● Amazon Deal of the Day: 🤍 ● Amazon Gaming deals: 🤍 ● Amazon Coupons: 🤍 ★Website: 🤍 ★FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES ✔Instagram : 🤍 ✔Pinterest : 🤍 ✔Facebook : 🤍 ✔YouTube: 🤍 #bestreviews Top 5 Best Laser Cutter Engraving Machines of 2023 Laser Cutter Engraving Machines 2023 5 Best Laser Cutter Machines 2023 5 Best Laser Engraving Machines (2023) 5 Best Lasercut Engraver Machines for Small Businesses 5 Best Lasers For Engraving TOP 5 Best Laser Cutter Machine Reviews (2023) Laser Engraver: Which One is Best? 5 Best Laser Cutter Engraving Machines -Latest 3D Printers 2023 5 Best Laser Cutter Engraving Machines The 5 Best Laser Cutter Engraving Machines of 2023 Top 5 Best Laser Cutter / Engraver Machines in 2023 Top 5 Personal Laser Cutter Engravers 5 Best Laser Cutter Machines for Home Use 5 laser cutters of 2023 Best Laser Engraver For 2023 | Full In Depth Reviews

I've Never Seen A Laser Do THIS Before! - Laserpecker 2 Review

166497
2074
204
00:15:25
08.12.2021

The Laserpecker 2 is the Transformer of small lasers whose rotary packs a few surprises. This video is brought to you by Skillshare, the first 1000 people who sign up will get 1 month free! - 🤍 🧪Find the best settings for your laser with my free Lightburn Test Files: 🤍 Laserpecker 2 Basic - 🤍 Laserpekcer 2 Deluxe - 🤍 Laserpecker Pro - 🤍 Ortur Laser Master Engraver 2 Pro - 🤍 xTool D1 - 🤍 ⏰TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Intro 00:28 - Stand 01:47 - Focusing 02:58 - Laser 05:37 - Safety 06:07 - Software Control 08:26 - Example Engraves 09:25 - Laser Dot Size 11:04 - Rotary Attachment 11:33 - Slate Mode 15:23 - Trolly Mode 13:49 - Drawbacks 14:30 - Comparisions 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍

Cheaper and Better? Atomstack X7 Pro Laser Engraver Review

127521
1447
249
00:18:02
24.11.2021

The Atomstack X7 Pro is a new flagship diode laser cutter and engraver. How does it stack up against the competition from Ortur and xTool? Let's dive into this pretty impressive machine! Note: I mentioned exact prices in this video, but those tend to fluctuate a good bit, so be sure and check them below. Normally Atomstack is a little bit MORE expensive than Ortur, I switched that a few times in the video. 🧪 Download My Lightburn Test Files: 🤍 Atomstack X7 Pro - 🤍 Ortur Laser Master Engraver 2 Pro - 🤍 xTool D1 - 🤍 Ortur Aufero - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Assembly 01:15 - General Build Quality 03:47 - Touchscreen 05:37 - Safety 06:41 - Materials you can use 07:13 - Drawback 08:09 - 10W Laser 10:34 - Performance Tests 14:57 - Comparison to Ortur 16:49 - Comparison to xTool D1 17:10 - Recommendation - 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 🛠️TOOLS (affiliate) Table Saw - 🤍 Miter Saw - 🤍 Band Saw - 🤍 Impact Drive & Drill - 🤍 Drill Press - 🤍 Planer - 🤍 Orbital Sander - 🤍 6 in Jointer - 🤍 Welder - 🤍 Kreg Jig K4 - 🤍 Plunge Router - 🤍 Jack Handplane - 🤍 Combo Square - 🤍 Woodpeckers 6 in Square - 🤍 PFEIL Marking Knife - 🤍 Handsaw - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍 🎙PODCASTING GEAR (affiliate) Microphone - 🤍 Cheaper Microphone - 🤍 Audio Interface/Recorder - 🤍 Cheaper Interface - 🤍

The Ultimate Desktop Laser Cutter Engraver The XTool D1

647169
7035
696
00:16:21
24.02.2022

link to laser used in this video XTool D1 🤍 xTool Black Friday & Cyber Monday Events (15/11-01/12 PT): The best deals of the year! UP TO 50% OFF! D1 Pro: 🤍 D1 Pro Kit: 🤍 For Customers in the EU (16/11-01/12 GMT+1) D1 Pro: 🤍 D1 Pro Kit: 🤍 Amazon xTool Black Friday & Cyber Monday DEALS(18/11-04/12) The Best Deal of this Year ! All 20% OFF! D1: 🤍 Official Site: 🤍 I used to think most diode lasers were just glorified toys especially compared to my big expensive co2 lasers, but the XTool D1 changed my mind with their new diode technology giving more power then I thought possible. co2 Lasers better watch out cause this thing packs a powerful punch. My Big Co2 Laser review 🤍 Consider subscribing and clicking the notification bell if you enjoy what I am uploading My Website 🤍 My Podcast: Working Hands Podcast 🤍 For anyone wanting to join in to support my craft or buy me a coffee 🤍 Supporter: Woodland Iron Top Supporter: Kyle Hixson Stuff I use in my Shop if you purchase from this link it helps to support my shop at no extra cost to you. 🤍 SOCIAL: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 links provided are affiliate links when you purchase from those links it helps to support my channel at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support.

BEGINNER Laser Engraving and cutting tutorial with the Sculpfun S9 from Banggood

216840
5059
398
00:17:26
11.02.2022

This week I'm diving into the world of Laser Engraving and cutting with the Sculpfun S9. This video is designed to help anyone who is a total beginner or amateur and looking to get into Laser engraving or cutting. The video will walk you through the steps of setting up the Sculpfun S9 and the process to install LIght burn along with test engraves and settings. With this video you should be up and running within the day. Below are helpful tips about framing, starting points and videos I used to get going. Sculpfun S9 Laser Engraver: 🤍 Code:BG66f8d3 Helpful Videos: Installing Lightburn onto a Mac: 🤍 Testing print settings: 🤍 DIY Laser Cutting Bed: 🤍 Starting Position, origins - 🤍 - Skip Ahead 0:00 - Intro 1:04 - Unboxing and construction 2:22 - Software install 3:53 - Test engrave 7:33 - Logo Engraving 9:05 - Logo Cutting 3mm plywood 12:16 - Logo Cutting 10mm 13:29 - Quick Tip 1 14:01 - Quick Tip 2 15:34 - Quick Tip 3 16:08 -Wrap Up - Happy building and if you like to stay up to date with what I'm currently working on be sure to follow me on social. Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Etsy: 🤍 _ Amazon Affiliate Links for Tools and Gear I use AUSTRALIA: Tools - Makita Brushless Drill Driver: 🤍 - Makita Impact Driver: 🤍 - Bosch Jigsaw: 🤍 - Ryobi Palm Router: 🤍 - Kreg Pocket Hole Jig: 🤍 - Clamps: 🤍 - Triton Router: 🤍 - Glue: 🤍 Camera Gear - Canon EOS R: 🤍 - Canon 15-35mm Lens: 🤍 - Manfrotto Tripod: 🤍 - Manfrotto Ball Head: 🤍 - Manfrotto Movie Head: 🤍 - Rode Lav Mic: 🤍 - Rode Mic Receivers: 🤍 - Voice Over Mic: 🤍 USA - Makita Miter Saw: 🤍 - Makita Brushless Drill Driver: 🤍 - Makita Impact Driver: 🤍 - Bosch Jigsaw: 🤍 - Ryobi Palm Router: 🤍 - Kreg Pocket Hole Jig: 🤍 - Clamps: 🤍 - Glue: 🤍 Camera Gear - Canon EOS R: 🤍 - Canon 15mm-35mm Lens: 🤍 - Manfrotto Tripod: 🤍 - Manfrotto Ball Head: 🤍 - Manfrotto Movie Head: 🤍 - Rode Lav Mic: 🤍 - Rode Mic Receivers: 🤍 - Voice Over Mic: 🤍 FTC Legal Disclaimer - Some links found in the description box of my videos may be affiliate links, meaning I will make commission on sales you make through my link. This is at no extra cost to you to use my links/codes, it's just one more way to support me and my channel! :) MUSIC: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Music from Uppbeat (free for Creators!): 🤍 License code: ONWB97JJ0WICCQ6V ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Is this the BEST budget Laser Engraver? Ortur Laser Master Engrave 2 Review

479310
4008
562
00:11:07
10.04.2020

Laser engraving is one of the best ways to add a personal touch to your projects. From logos on business cards to initials on cutting boards you'll always find a new use for a laser. The only problem is they are VERY expensive. In this video, we check out one that isn't. We review the Ortur Laser Master Engraver V2 ($200) and see if it can take the crown for the best budget laser engraver. Full review and write up here: 🤍 What laser should you get? 🤍 Check out my complete laser rankings: 🤍 Check out the laser engraver here: 🤍 Rotary Attachment - 🤍 My review on version 1 - 🤍 Lightburn: 🤍 👨💻LEARN 3D MODELING Take my free course: 🤍 Furniture Design in Fusion 360: 🤍 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 🛠️TOOLS (affiliate) Table Saw - 🤍 Miter Saw - 🤍 Band Saw - 🤍 Impact Drive & Drill - 🤍 Drill Press - 🤍 Planer - 🤍 Orbital Sander - 🤍 6 in Jointer - 🤍 Welder - 🤍 Kreg Jig K4 - 🤍 Plunge Router - 🤍 Jack Handplane - 🤍 Combo Square - 🤍 Woodpeckers 6 in Square - 🤍 PFEIL Marking Knife - 🤍 Handsaw - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍 🎙PODCASTING GEAR (affiliate) Microphone - 🤍 Cheaper Microphone - 🤍 Boom Swivel Arm - Audio Interface/Recorder - 🤍 Cheaper Interface - 🤍

LaserPecker 4 Laser Engraver: the KING has Returned.

35063
535
138
00:13:25
15.12.2022

You can back the project at: 🤍 The LaserPecker 4 is the world’s first laser engraver that comes with a dual-laser system, which enables you to engrave on almost any material seamlessly. If you just want one laser engraver for all the possible materials you want to work on, and for those who want to spend more time enjoying engraving and less time working on it, this LaserPecker 4 Laser Engraver should be right at the top on your shopping list. Special thanks to 🤍Simon for proofreading, please subscribe! 🤍 Here is the timeline: 00:00 Intro 01:17 New Accessories 01:27 Rotary Extension 02:57 Slide Extension 03:45 LaserPecker 4 Design 04:40 How to Use? 05:16 Display Walkthrough 05:44 APP Walkthrough 06:55 Engraving Ability Seamless engraving ability for multiple-material objects 11:02 Conclusion 11:44 My story with LaserPecker - SUPPORT Support me if you can (affiliate link, at no cost to you but I do get a small kickback if you make a successful purchase): Amazon: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Tronsmart speaker official store: 🤍 🤍 Check out more cool products from the official Xiaomi store: 🤍 - My gear for video making Insta360 One X2: 🤍 Insta360 GO: 🤍 Insta360: 🤍 My main mic: 🤍 YC Onion camera slider: 🤍 Gravastar Bluetooth Speakers Mars Pro: 🤍 - SUBSCRIBE FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES My Shorts channel: 🤍 My TikTok: 🤍 My friend xiaolindrawing YTB: 🤍 My CN channel: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 MY BLOG: 🤍

Atezr V35 Review - Next-level diode laser power

3824
126
40
00:08:15
29.01.2023

The Atezr V35 has finally arrived and in this video, I will do a quick review to highlight the next level power that is available from this diode laser. I will pick up where the original Atezr P20 laser left off and show the cutting capabilities of this 35W laser monster. So are the new advanced in diode laser power going to threaten the low end of the CO2 laser market? Join me to find out. Here are the key details: Laser Module: 34-36W 455±5nm blue diode laser with a spot size of 0.05x0.1mm Large Engraving Area: 430mm*430mm Other Features: USB, Wifi, and SD Card reader Software: LaserGRBL or Light-burn Price: Staring under $1800US If this review convinces you to buy an Atezr V35 then feel free to use the following affiliate link and save some additional money with my coupon code "stevemakeseverything". Atezr V35 35W laser: 🤍 You can also still buy Atezr's other fine lasers too: Atezr P20: 🤍 Atezr P10: 🤍 ►►►► SOCIAL MEDIA • Channel Membership ➭ 🤍 • Instagram ➭ 🤍slicedpidesign • Facebook ➭ 🤍 • my business site ➭ 🤍 • my Etsy store ➭ 🤍 • email ➭ stevemakeseverything🤍gmail.com (business inquiries) ►►►► SAVE MONEY NOW! (I may earn commissions) • Get your materials fast with Amazon Prime free for 30 days ➭ 🤍 • Save $125 off a Muse 3D or other FSL laser with the discount code ➭ "SteveMakesEverything" FTC Legal Disclaimer - Some links found in the description box of my videos may be affiliate links, meaning I will make a commission on sales you make through my link. This is at no extra cost to you to use my links/codes, it's just one more way to support me and my channel. ►►►► MY MAKER SPACE Laser/Vinyl Cutters SP-3624 90W 36"x24" self designed laser Full Spectrum Laser Muse 3D xTool D1 Pro Diode Laser: 🤍 xTool M1 Laser/Blade Cutter: 🤍 Circuit Maker 3: 🤍 3D Printers Sliced-Pi ]|[ CoreXY (self-designed) Sliced-Pi ][ CoreXY (self-designed) Prusa I3Mk3 with MMU 2 Creality CR-10 (massively upgraded) Creality Ender 3 V2 🤍 AnyCubic Photon S SLA Resin Printer 🤍 CNC Router OneFinity Woodworker. 🤍 Genmitsu 3018 Pro 🤍 ►►►► SOFTWARE I USE DaVinci Resolve 18 🤍 Autocad Fusion 360 🤍 Inkscape 🤍 Gimp 🤍 #stevemakeseverything #atezr #maker #diodelaser #laserengraver #laserengraving #laserengravingmachine #laserbusiness #lasercutting

Best Metal Laser Engraver: Mr.Carve M1 Review

13627
132
43
00:08:38
07.04.2022

You can get the DAJA (Mr.Carve) M1 from: 🤍 (Use coupon code GKBDAJA02 to have an extra $200 off.) Also, about the DAJA (Mr.Carve) M2: 🤍 (Use coupon code: GKBDAJA03 to have an extra $150 off.) Highlights of the DAJA M1: Portable Design Low requirements for working space, easy to use and carry High Engraving Efficiency It is suitable for industrial batch production and can be used for various industrial production scenarios (domestic and commercial) Suitable for Various Occasions * All metal materials and plastics, such as electrical appliances, Electronic components, hardware accessories, hardware tools, mobile phone communication components, chips * Paint materials, such as paint metal paint wood paint plastic paint paper paint glass, etc * Good marking effect of leather acrylic * Highlight the features and advantages of this product (such as very small text, barcode, QR code, automatically added part number, vector diagram, etc.) and meet the needs of industrial automation High-Precision Focusing Equipped with electric lifting, visual double red light laser polymerization, high-precision focusing. and the operation area is clearly and accurately adjusted, the focusing is simple and convenient Laser Direction Control The direction of the laser parallel to the carrier plane can be adjusted before and after. It is not limited by the volume and shape of carved objects. and more flexible and can operate more objects of different shapes Safety 1064nm infrared end-pumped solid-state laser is adopted, which can not see the laser, It is safer to use. and the body will not hurt the human body if it directly contacts the laser. Here is the timeline: 00:00 - Intro 00:52 - Design 01:43 - How to use 02:17 - How to print text 03:15 - How to print text picture 04:38 - Engraving quality 05:27 - Pros 07:09 - Cons 08:02 - Conclusion Check out all the available coupons and get a discount on the product featured in this video here: 🤍 Subscribe to our: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Laserpecker 2 demo and review. Super fast laser engraving on wood, leather and more.

8275
271
32
00:28:02
20.10.2022

Laserpecker 2 demo, super fast laser engraving, making signs, logos on wood and leather. Engraving on cutting boards, slate. Grab the sale until the end of October and you can enjoy a 20% off discount on the laser and a 30% off discount on the accessories and materials: 🤍 Link for the Laserpecker 2: 🤍 Link for the Laserpecker 2 on Amazon: 🤍 🤍natureartgirl

Atomstack X20 Pro Laser Engraver Test and Review

8028
325
79
00:14:35
02.11.2022

This is a very nice machine. Power. Speed. Use it online or offline, wired or remote. My honest opinion of this laser engraver (which was offered to me for free, with accessories, with the only ask being an honest review video) is: This is a high quality built machine, from the frame to the accessories. With 20W laser output, the power can be dialed down and the speed dialed up. I’m no technical expert and would never claim to be one, but I do like to get my hands dirty and give things a good testing, within my limited knowledge and abilities, and some self-confidence. So what that means to you, if you’re thinking about making some money on the side with some laser engraving projects, is that you shouldn’t be intimidated. If I can do this, you can. If I had to find one thing bad to say about this laser engraver, I’d be reluctant to do so. But I’ll point out this one thing (which makes no difference in a workshop) and that is that this is the noisiest laser engraver I’ve tested thus far. Just the fan noise…a noise that I would confidently say is necessary because of the power, the heat produced by the four 6W lasers coupled into one. So, this negative is not really a negative. The price point is a bit higher, but you most certainly get what you pay for…quality. Here are the product links and discount codes for each item: Atomstack X20 Pro Laser Engraver: discount code: LAX20PRO, for X20 pro. final price is $949.99, free shipping from USA/ EU warehouse 🤍 F2 honeycomb coupon : NEW $10 off 🤍 R3 pro rotary roller coupon : NEW-$10 off 🤍 As an affiliate partner, I do receive a small percentage of any sales, and this will help me do bigger and better things with my woodworking project videos. Some of the Technical information: 130W machine power 20W laser power 0.08mm*0.1mm laser spot Four compressed Spot Coupling (4 6W lasers coupled with optical mirrors) 32 bit motherboard Offline engraving capable Mobile app Focus free (one focus point for all materials) All aluminum alloy body Able to cut metal (0.05mm sheets) 256 grayscale for more detailed engraving 12-15mm thick through cuts with only one pass Air assist included for cleaner cuts Emergency button On/off button Reset button Limit switches on the X and Y axis 400mmx400mm engraving area Operating software: Laser GRBL, Lightburn, with Win XP/7/8/10/11 and Mac system (lightburn) Folks, this is a good one. Thanks for your interest! contact me here: rhumphrey.woodworking🤍gmail.com

Wainlux L3 Laser Engraver review

82801
3576
262
00:20:38
01.06.2021

Wainlux L3 on Kickstarter: 🤍 $2 for 1-4 Layer PCBs, Get Free SMT Coupons → 🤍 5% coupon on Siglent and Brymen with code marcoreps5 🤍 Flow lines 🤍 Glasgow Debug Tool 🤍 Copper plating à la Breaking Taps 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:24 Setup 03:11 Cardboard 03:54 Wood 05:12 Stainless 05:56 Aluminium foil 06:18 Anodizing dye 06:43 Beam profile 07:15 Vector weirdness 08:57 Leather 09:32 PCB 10:20 JLCPCB 11:44 PCB result 12:25 Thermal adhesive 13:30 Powder coated al 15:21 Copper plating 16:14 Teardown 19:17 Conclusion

Woodworkers review of 3 laser engravers! China Tools Ep.38

67516
1806
109
00:16:38
19.10.2022

In-Depth reviews of woodworking products from China. In this episode: Three laser engravers from Atomstack and Enjoywood are capable of cutting wood! If you want to see a ranking among all the products I tested over the last three years, visit my site: 🤍 Here, you can find my shop improvement series with free plans as well! 🤍 Here are all the direct links to the products in this video. Enjoywood 10 Watt laser 🤍 🤍 Enjoywood 20 Watt laser 🤍 Atomstack 20 Watt laser 🤍 Coupon Code: BG5a5c10 With the coupon code the price is $ 989. Exp. November 30 - My Personal Banggood favorites all time! 1. Hongdui Edge Trimmer 🤍 2. Doweling Jig / Multi-row puncher 🤍 3. Kerfmaker 🤍 4. Drill guide cabinet jig 🤍 5. T-ruler 🤍 6. Precision square 🤍 7. Miter square 🤍 8. Miter square brass 🤍 9. Height gauge 🤍 - My name is Dennis and I am from Hooked on Wood. Subscribe to my channel! 🤍 My Youtube channel is a hobby. This means I try to upload 1 a 2 video's a month. But this is not at a specific schedule. So If you do not want to miss my videos. Subscribe and click the notification. Products I use in my workshop Table saw with dust system: Felder 740S Slider Felder 140 Workbench: Incra master-R-router lift AEG 1400w router Incra 25" SL positioner with Wonder Fence Drill press: Jet JDP 15B Miter saw: Festool Kapex 60 Different links to products I use Clamps: Axminster trade hold down clamps Piher Rail guide clamps Micro Jig dovetail clamps Bessey parallel clamps Axminster trade parallel clamps Push blocks Micro Jig Gripper Incra Push block Thank you for viewing. Best regards, Dennis

Handheld LASER Engraver! LaserPecker Review

170546
2709
330
00:09:35
21.07.2020

This is the LaserPecker Pro Deluxe, a smart laser engraver with a lot of fun potential. It can burn and engrave on all sorts of materials like; paper, cardboard, fabric, wood, leather, felt, plastic, fruit, and more - let's try it out! LaserPecker: 🤍 (Coupon: NNNBENLASER) ✬ Follow me on Instagram for behind the scenes: 🤍 ► Watch Next: Super Powerful Burning Laser Pointer! 🤍 Cheap & Bright LED Garage Lighting: 🤍 My Studio Tour: 🤍 A $59 LED Pixel Art Display: 🤍 ➠ My Camera Gear: 🤍 Thanks for watching - ring the bell 🔔 for more #authentech videos. #laser #engraver Disclosure: some of the links I use are affiliate links, this means I may receive a small commission at no cost to you.

Laserpecker Review: Best Laser Engraver Under $300

77286
391
101
00:03:46
10.03.2020

It's fun, easy to use and practical, get this awesome tool: 🤍 Check out all the available coupons and get a discount on the product featured in this video here: 🤍 Subscribe to our: 🤍 🤍 🤍

xTool Laserbox D1 Laser Diode Cutting and Engraving machine review

17097
229
35
00:06:06
15.11.2021

This is a short video where I go over the specs and how I have been able to use the XTool D1 Laser engraving machine. I honestly think it is a well built and solid machine that might be a nice addition to you home shop or business. Affiliate Links xTool D1: 🤍 xTool Rotary Accessory: 🤍 xTool 3D printable feet and Grid Pattern: 🤍 Don't have a 3D Printer? You can purchase one here: 🤍 xTool D1 and Ortur Comparison: 🤍 #xTool D1 #Makerblock #laser cutter

This Laser Can Engrave METAL! - OMTech 20W Fiber Laser Review

150639
2089
244
00:13:16
29.06.2021

I've reviewed lots of lasers in the past and the #1 question is always can it engrave metal? This week we take a look at the OM Tech 20W Fiber laser which can! Thanks to Skillshare for sponsoring this video, the first 1,000 people to use my link will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 Check out my complete laser rankings video: 🤍 OMTech 20W Fiber Laser 7.9 in: 🤍 OMTech 20W Fiber Laser 5.9 in: 🤍 👨💻LEARN 3D MODELING Take my free course: 🤍 Furniture Design in Fusion 360 (Save $20): 🤍 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 🛠️TOOLS (affiliate) Table Saw - 🤍 Miter Saw - 🤍 Band Saw - 🤍 Impact Drive & Drill - 🤍 Drill Press - 🤍 Planer - 🤍 Orbital Sander - 🤍 6 in Jointer - 🤍 Welder - 🤍 Kreg Jig K4 - 🤍 Plunge Router - 🤍 Jack Handplane - 🤍 Combo Square - 🤍 Woodpeckers 6 in Square - 🤍 PFEIL Marking Knife - 🤍 Handsaw - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍 🎙PODCASTING GEAR (affiliate) Microphone - 🤍 Cheaper Microphone - 🤍 Boom Swivel Arm - Audio Interface/Recorder - 🤍 Cheaper Interface - 🤍

Mr. Carve M3 Review: Best All-round Laser Engraver SO FAR!

10535
114
25
00:09:24
01.06.2022

You can back the Mr. Carve M3 at: 🤍 Get the M1: 🤍 The Mr. Carve M3 again surprised me with its excellent overall performance and it is by far the best all-round laser engraver you can buy on the market right now. It combined many good features from many other types of laser engravers and merged into one so you can save much time and money buying different laser engravers for different materials. Special thanks to Simon for proofreading, please help him get at least 1K subs: 🤍 Here is the timeline: 0:00 -Intro 0:52 -Unboxing & assembly 2:09 -Design and tutorial 5:29 -How to use the rotary roller 6:25 -Offline key 6:45 -Engraving results 7:48 -My conclusion -SUPPORT- Support me if you can (affiliate link, at no cost to you but I do get a small kickback if you make a successful purchase): Amazon: 🤍 Tronsmart official Amazon store: 🤍 AliExpress: 🤍 Tronsmart official store: 🤍 🤍 Check out more cool products from the official Xiaomi store: 🤍 -SUBSCRIBE FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES My Shorts channel: 🤍 My TikTok: 🤍 My friend xiaolindrawing YTB: 🤍 My CN channel: 🤍 FB: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 MY BLOG: 🤍

3000 mw laser engraver review

91201
590
88
00:11:00
27.04.2019

A laser engraver was on my wishlist for quite some time. When Banggood asked my what product they could send me to support my channel didn't had to think for long. Subscribe to my second channel: 🤍 First video coming soon!!! CNC 3018 mini router review: 🤍 The Engraver from this video: 🤍 A bigger Laser Engraver: 🤍 Blog post on Laser Safety: 🤍 This kind of laser engravers come in different sizes and the strength of most diode laser units are 1000 mw and a couple of watt. Because I wanted to make a nice and deep engraving of my logo in wooden work pieces I went for the 3000mw laser unit. It can engrave an area of 85 by 85 mm. After experiences with other Chinese products I had assumed this laser engraver would take a couple of hours of studying YouTube tutorials and downloading drivers to get it working. But to my surprise it was delivered with a well written manual and even a instruction video. After plugging in some cables and tightening four small screws I got the laser engraving make it first engravings. This was only twenty minutes after the unboxing. Not bad. With some tweaking of the software parameters the 3000 mw engravings started to look really good. The 80 by 80 mm MBcreates logo at 4:05 in the video came out perfect. Support the channel: 🤍 The Engraver from this video: 🤍 A bigger Laser Engraver: 🤍 Blog post on Laser Safety: 🤍

ORTUR Laser Master 3 Laser Engraver Review | 10W Laser Diode | Wi-Fi | Air Assist | High Speed

8379
198
28
00:10:15
21.08.2022

Here is a short video on the new Laser Master 3 by Ortur. It's a 10W laser diode engraving machine with built in Air Assist and Wi-Fi functionality. Take a look for a quick rundown of features and my thoughts on the machine. Affiliate Links: Ortur: 🤍 Sinismall: 🤍 Promo code: NEW (for $50 OFF) Madethebest.com: 🤍 Coupon Code:LM3ZB100 (with $100 off) Amazon: 🤍 Laser Grid file: 🤍

▼ TwoTrees TS2 Laser Engraver Review

3541
73
7
00:05:32
05.07.2022

Buy the TwoTrees TS-2 here on TwoTrees3dOfficial: 🤍 Coupon code: GCW6CSGN9XE9 (Buy one get three) Coupon code: TS2 (With $30 off) Or here on Banggood: 🤍 Coupon code: BG64e22d (Get $30 off) The TwoTrees laser engraving machine and cutter is definitely one of the most complete laser cutting machines you can buy right now that uses a 10 Watt diode laser. The machine can be operated perfectly with the free LaserGRBL software, but you can also work perfectly with Lightburn with this machine, and TwoTrees has its own app for Android and Apple users with which you can use the machine over WiFi. You no longer have to do the adjustment of the machine by hand, because the TS-2 uses a very well-functioning autofocus over the Z axis of the machine, and this autofocus measures with a probe where the material is located. You just have to indicate whether you want to engrave or cut, and if you want to cut, you have to tell us how thick the material is that you want to cut. The TS-2 then sets itself to the correct depth, making the most perfect cuts I've ever seen from a laser cutting machine with a diode laser. As an example, I have never managed to make a nice cut from 6mm thick MDF board, but with this machine it was no problem at all. Acrylic and stainless steel are also no challenge for this machine, you can simply work with these materials. TwoTrees gave me this machine as a gift for a review, but they were unable to influence the review in any way. Everything I say and show in this review is my own opinion and came about through my own testing. ▼ If you want to buy me a nice cold drink, please do so: 🤍 ▼ Subscribe to me on YouTube: 🤍 ▼ Find me on Thingiverse: 🤍 ▼ Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 ▼ Or on my website: 🤍 Have any questions for me? Feel free to ask them here or on my other social media accounts. Keywords for this video: #3Dprinter #3Dprinting #XYZPrinting #3Dprintcreator Thanks for watching this video.

MY FIRST LASER!! NEW😱ORTUR Laser Master 3 10W Laser Engraver Review ~ High Speed ~Air Assist ~ WIFI

3639
184
31
00:19:29
18.10.2022

Hello and welcome! My name is Tammie and welcome to my channel. 💖 * Today I am reviewing the Ortur Laser Master 3 10w Laser Engraver. Now full disclosure, I have never worked or owned a laser before so this was a bit of a learning curve for me. But I love it and all the possibilities of taking my small business and channel to the next level!! 🤗🤗🤗💖💖 00:00 Intro Ortur Laser: 🤍 CODE: NEW($50 OFF) Original price: $699.99 Final price: $649.99 *EXPIRES 11/30/22 $599.99 SALE Ortur Laser Rotary Roller: 🤍 #lasercuttingmachine #lasercutting #laserengraving #laser #ortur #orturlasermaster3 #nextlevel * 💖My FAVORITE Craft Supplies & Tools! Find them here: 🤍 ☕ Buy Me Craft Crap: 🤍 *Let's be Friends!! Connect with me on Social Media* 🤍 * Thank you for watching, please leave a comment and let me know what you think in the comments. Thank you so much for your support and stopping by! 😍 Please subscribe, share, like and tap the bell for more videos. 👍💖 COLLABS/ SPONSOR/ BUSINESS: therustedwillow🤍yahoo.com Disclaimer: All of the footage, photos, and designs are my own and may only be used with my permission. I am not sponsored by any of the products or tools shown in these videos unless otherwise mentioned. Videos are NOT made for children. Supplies, tools, and many products are not for children. There also may be affiliate links within these descriptions where I make a small percentage of the sales at no additional cost to you. 😊

Is a 40W CO2 Laser Cutter Worth? OM Tech K40 Review

188519
2138
241
00:17:01
23.11.2020

One of if not THE most popular budget CO2 lasers is the K40. The combination of price (under $500) and power (40W CO2) make this an attractive option to anyone's shop. But it has always come at a cost. Over the years people have had issues with quality with these Chinese imports but this week we take a look at a new US supplier OM Tech. Let's check out their unit and see if its a good fit for you! Check out the full review here - 🤍 OM Tech sent me this unit for review but all opinions are my own. 40W CO2 Laser - 🤍 50W CO2 Laser - 🤍 TIMESTAMPS 00:00 - Intro 01:23 - Features 04:13 - Tests 10:58 - Pros 12:08 - Cons 15:25 - Who is this for? - 👨💻LEARN 3D MODELING Take my free course: 🤍 Furniture Design in Fusion 360: 🤍 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 🛠️TOOLS (affiliate) Table Saw - 🤍 Miter Saw - 🤍 Band Saw - 🤍 Impact Drive & Drill - 🤍 Drill Press - 🤍 Planer - 🤍 Orbital Sander - 🤍 6 in Jointer - 🤍 Welder - 🤍 Kreg Jig K4 - 🤍 Plunge Router - 🤍 Jack Handplane - 🤍 Combo Square - 🤍 Woodpeckers 6 in Square - 🤍 PFEIL Marking Knife - 🤍 Handsaw - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍 🎙PODCASTING GEAR (affiliate) Microphone - 🤍 Cheaper Microphone - 🤍 Boom Swivel Arm - Audio Interface/Recorder - 🤍 Cheaper Interface - 🤍

Genmitsu, Jinsoku LC 40, Diode Laser Engraver Review!

4187
151
88
00:26:32
15.06.2022

⬇️ Click on *Show More* below for the Raffle, Video Mentions and other Links! ↙️ Jinsoku LC-40 Laser Engraver, $339.99 with Amazon $60 coupon! 🤍 The 7-minute LOST FOOTAGE for this review: 🤍 Video mentions June, 2022 Laser Raffle! NEJE 3 Max A40640, 12W, 810x460mm Laser Engraver! 🤍 (Link changes every month) Follow me on Instagram for behind the scenes pics and videos! 🤍 Shop my Amazon Store for focused laser products! 🤍 Share this video with another hobbyest or group! 🤍 = Become a Patreon Supporter for insider benefits and downloads! Patreon supporters get 80-100% OFF in my graphics store! 🤍 🤍 = My hobby Forums: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Need to message me? m.me/105768145045320 = EXCLUSIVE 10% Discount Coupon! If you're looking for a Co2 or a Fiber laser, use my exclusive discount code! This code is good on all laser website purchases at 🤍 Coupon Code: Rich&Monport Monport has the best Co2 prices around! I own 3 of them! = THE MOST REASONABLE LASER COMPLETE PACKAGE AVAILABLE! This is a special VIEWER ONLY package deal! 🤍 Laser, Roller Accessory, Enclosure & Honeycomb Bed! $465!! Take an ADDITIONAL 7% OFF with Coupon Code: HobbyGuy = Need to mail me something? The Louisiana Hobby Guy 4945 Grand Terre Marrero, LA, USA 70072-6613 I want to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to all my viewers who are supporting me in this effort! Thank you SO MUCH for your support! If you appreciate my tutorial videos and template downloads and want to buy me a cup of coffee, or a beer to help support the effort, but don't want to sign up as a Patreon, I would greatly appreciate it! PayPal link: 🤍 = Lightburn Software - Try Before You Buy! 🤍 = Some of these links are affiliate links but will NOT cost you a penny more! These are links for things I use to create projects, or things I use in my videos. = The Laser I use most frequently, LM2 Pro, S2, V10, LF: Amazon - 🤍 The same laser in the SF (Short Focus) version: 🤍 My other laser, the NEJE 40W Dual Beam FAC 🤍 Ortur 400x400 Honeycomb Bed: 🤍 Ortur LM2 Pro, S2, Laser Head Focusing Controller: 🤍 = Supplies for my Ortur Laser: Ortur Laser Master 2 Metal Enclosure, for LU1-2, LU1-3, LU1-4, LU2-4, OLM2-S2-SF: 🤍 Ortur 50 PCS 3.4 x 2.1" 8mil / 0.21mm Finished Aluminum Business Cards: 🤍 Ortur - 5 Colors, Transfer Paper for etching ceramic & glass: 🤍 The CORRECT glasses for my diode laser! 🤍 CHEAP and effective transfer/mask tape 🤍 Stainless scissor platform for height adjustment of my bed 🤍 Steel bed for my other laser: 🤍 "Punk Spikes" for the steel bed: 🤍 LED light bases - 2-pack - CHEAP and nice! 🤍 Pre-cut Acrylic for LED light bases 🤍 10-pack of Acrylic, 5x7 clear 🤍 60 Pack of wood rounds for coasters 🤍 Slate coasters with a stand 🤍 Let's make some money in 2022! #ortur #orturlasermaster2 #lightburn #tutorial #Atomstack #Aufero #Xtool #D1 #Makeblock #Neje #Laserpecker #Sculpfun #omtech #bosslaser #comgrow #cloudray #trotec

The Worlds FASTEST Laser Engraver? Laserpecker Pro Review

86527
834
143
00:23:11
16.11.2020

Budget Diode Laser Engravers seem to be showing up all over the place this year. While most of them are pretty much the same machine but with different branding this Laserpecker Pro stands out. Let's get into why! Laserpecker Pro - 🤍 Laserpecker Pro (Amazon) - 🤍 Laserpecker Enclosure - 🤍 Ortur Laser Master 2 - 🤍 00:00:00 - Intro 00:00:58 - Setup 00:03:30 - Test Engrave 00:06:47 - Features 00:08:13 - App Overview 00:08:59 - Raster Image Test 00:11:21 - More Tests 00:15:23 - Speed Test 00:18:18 - Outdoor Test 00:19:14 - Pros and Cons 00:21:42 - Who is this for? 👨💻LEARN 3D MODELING Take my free course: 🤍 Furniture Design in Fusion 360: 🤍 🖥Build plans and more: 🤍 💵Support the channel on Patreon: 🤍 🎙Listen to the podcast (Make or Break Show): 🤍 🌄Daily updates on Instagram: 🤍 🤖FAVORITE ROBOTS (affiliate) Favorite Laser Cutter - 🤍 Budget Diode Laser - 🤍 Budget CO2 Laser - 🤍 Engrave Metal - 🤍 X-Carve CNC - 🤍 Favorite 3D Printer - 🤍 Resin 3D Printer - 🤍 Vinyl Cutter - 🤍 🛠️TOOLS (affiliate) Table Saw - 🤍 Miter Saw - 🤍 Band Saw - 🤍 Impact Drive & Drill - 🤍 Drill Press - 🤍 Planer - 🤍 Orbital Sander - 🤍 6 in Jointer - 🤍 Welder - 🤍 Kreg Jig K4 - 🤍 Plunge Router - 🤍 Jack Handplane - 🤍 Combo Square - 🤍 Woodpeckers 6 in Square - 🤍 PFEIL Marking Knife - 🤍 Handsaw - 🤍 📹 CAMERA GEAR (affiliate) Main Camera - 🤍 All Around Lens - 🤍 On Camera Microphone - 🤍 Rode Wireless Kit - 🤍 Diety Lav Mic - 🤍 Tripod - 🤍 Video Switcher - 🤍 Key Light - 🤍 🎙PODCASTING GEAR (affiliate) Microphone - 🤍 Cheaper Microphone - 🤍 Boom Swivel Arm - Audio Interface/Recorder - 🤍 Cheaper Interface - 🤍

LaserPecker 2 engraver - PRO version [unbox / Review / First test]

30981
422
57
00:24:51
02.04.2022

Hy There In this video i'll show you my new laser i got to test it's laserpecker2 A bit different laser with galvo mirror tehonology wich isn't best for cutting but awesome for engraver different materials od just any surface or shape, because we can hand held the engraver while do the job. More info about laser you can get on official store laserpecker: (this is my affiliate links, if you buy from that links you get cheaper, and I get a piece of cake) coupon: LaserPecker 🤍 Basic version: 🤍 Pro version: 🤍 Deluxe version: 🤍 Super version: 🤍 or buy on amazon (not my affiliate links): EU: 🤍amazon.de/dp/B09QPQDW55 🤍amazon.fr/dp/B09QPQDW55 🤍amazon.it/dp/B09QPQDW55 🤍amazon.es/dp/B09QPQDW55 US: 🤍 JP: 🤍 English language was always pain in the a for me, I respect every correction, but please be gentle Thanks for watching. if you want to support me for more projects like this, my paypal is: 🤍 Hope you enjoy in video and welcome to watch my other channel: Tine Sedej: 🤍 Foto, video & editing: Tine Sedej Camera: Sony A6500 [sel 18-200 f3,5-5,6 Zeiss touit 50 2.8 macro] Sony A6000 [sel 30 f3.5macro Sigma 30 1.4] GoPro 7 Black Music is from: EpidemicSound: 1: ES_Woodbrain - Far Orange 2: ES_Be Here Now - Ealot 3: ES_Me and My Thrifted Organ - Rocket Jr 4: ES_Veer - Ran the Man 5: ES_Goji - Ran the Man 6: ES_Swim for Me - Dye O 7: ES_Gubei - West & Zander

Creality Falcon 10w Laser Engraver Review

10242
246
49
00:16:56
19.08.2022

The Creality Falcon 10W laser cutter/engraver is the newest 10W laser on the market. I ended up liking how straightforward it is to use and it gets the job done without a lot of extra hassle. SPECIAL OFFER! First 100 buyers get a deep discount: 🤍 Coupon code: FalconRC DigiKey Link: 🤍 My Favorite Tools - 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:40 Conclusion! 02:32 Features Overview 06:30 Cutting Performance 09:50 Test Cuts 13:05 Engraving 14:35 Final Thoughts

Review & Teardown: Enjoywood M4 "fiber" laser engraver

65106
3403
208
00:12:47
12.11.2022

Banggood: 🤍 $1199.99 Coupon: BGEWM4 Amazon: 🤍 Brymen Multimeters 🤍 More from me: 🤍 TinyFPGA Bx 🤍 Banggoood Double Eleven promotion Global Shopping Festival 🤍 Electronics and Appliance Sale 🤍 DIY Tools & Auto and Moto 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:24 Software 02:20 Line width 03:00 PCB Making 06:15 Mixed thoughts 07:35 Power estimation 08:45 Teardown #fiberlaser #laserengraving

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
laser engraver review 漣漪 彼女 홍어 BEHRINGER C 1U macOS 열선 앱톤 北炭 P丸 терка remy mendez заточка стамески 고생 fnf Cambly English 조깅 heghineh russian my summer car новости 엉짱 lisa ig